a simple laser monochrome printer can cost about just $100 nowOriginally posted by the Bear:what kind of printer?
actually, there was a time i did the math, buying a laser printer turned out cheaper than an inkjet
not sure about now
Not at all.Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. some of you guys have seen me.. am i scary?
Originally posted by MooKu:Not at all.
I think you're bully-able sometimes
Hahahaha just kidding
You're a very pleasant-looking gentleman!
Who's been saying you look scary?
maybe she's so impressed by your eloquence and charisma, she's afraid to speak for fear of embarrassing herself in front of youOriginally posted by the Bear:just wondering..
coz a friend of mine kept trying to "matchmake" me with someone.. i kept giving excuses.. until last night cannot anymore... so i went
met them over dinner.. me being me, was talking, being friendly and happy and loud.. while the lady was quiet and.. i dunno.. maybe intimidated?
maybe i scared her away
finished trying? good or not?Originally posted by laurence82:canon mp160
not bad
trying it out now
putting it on the trolley they gib, so now easier to pull out my printer to clean
seems the paper feeder part not strong, sometimes will go askew when start printing
Originally posted by SGpork:ok..now im screwed...
my itune cant work becos it says simi itune library cant read becos it was create by a newer version
(now i using old version..becos my ipod cannt support new version..which my brother install earlier on)
but i delete the new version 1 liao lei..then reinstall this but stil got that message
how ar...![]()
post in IT tech? maybe mayi can help?Originally posted by SGpork:im sure i have delete everything of the new version itune n quicktime then install this old version 1 liao...
but why got that message...
could it be in the ipod itself i need to reformat it ?![]()
thanks to him..anyhow install..hai..
anyone can help?![]()
a teacher is human tooOriginally posted by the Bear:no lah.. she's a teacher somewhere..
me?
wah...
(offers some edible dried flowers to mookie)
delete ur library without deleting the files, and import again?Originally posted by SGpork:ok..now im screwed...
my itune cant work becos it says simi itune library cant read becos it was create by a newer version
(now i using old version..becos my ipod cannt support new version..which my brother install earlier on)
but i delete the new version 1 liao lei..then reinstall this but stil got that message
how ar...![]()

yea see before pple buying bulky things..have this trolleyOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. maybe one of these days if there is a makan session or something, i'll bring a few packs of the edible flowers.. they're yummy
also some dried papaya too.. my uncle makes them in his Muar factory
oh.. trolley.. i got one when i bought my printer too.. it's one of those foldable ones?
sad thing was that the trolley was actually heavier than my printer
ermOriginally posted by ^tamago^:delete ur library without deleting the files, and import again?
re-import ur mp3 files into ur old itunes.....Originally posted by SGpork:erm
sorry i dont get it
my comp can detect the ipod just now i cant go in itune will have that message..
ive already delete everything n install...the older 1 but still get that message..
same loh, this canon mp 160 also can print, scan and copyOriginally posted by MooKu:wah, buy printer give trolley.
i got my HP all in one for $199
can print can scan can photocopy "D