sell thing lor.Originally posted by MooKu:hmmmmm what exactly do you do at the airport?
PM button gey one ah!Originally posted by MooKu:hmmmmm what exactly do you do at the airport?
hmmm sell what?Originally posted by Pitot:sell thing lor.
good evening fifiOriginally posted by FireIce:saw some ppl using the wireless@sg already
sell vid cams lo.Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm sell what?
dun sell to ah pek hor.Originally posted by Pitot:sell vid cams lo.
u go in through a restricted area entrance. its in the middle of T2. in T1 its hidden.Originally posted by MooKu:dun sell to ah pek hor.
not making sense leow.
then each time you go in, got to have your PP chopped?
Originally posted by Pitot:u go in through a restricted area entrance. its in the middle of T2. in T1 its hidden.
siao. we got pass. u think everyone work insed chop passport oso ah.![]()
wah.Originally posted by FireIce:haven't even had dinner
me last meal was about 11.30pm @ xin wang HK cafe @ marina sq
go quote me.Originally posted by MooKu:
that reminds me... last time i had a pass for osim but never got a chance to use it....
aiya cos last time i thought i saw u type sth like... go there each time must chop pas... hm. nothing.
"boss" pang seh me go back to campOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:hur hur hur... on 'company's' expense?![]()
i tihnk you said sth like...each time go in means leave the country or somethingOriginally posted by Pitot:go quote me.
if have i must be lying lo!
wad i meant was normal ppl go in must chop. we all no need. i think i was telling ah lau huh.. becos he was wondering how we go in. something liddat.![]()
udon!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
why is mookie stil not asleep?????
Originally posted by skeujin:didi u all jus wake up or havnt gone to bed?
ya. each time i go work. i technically leave the country.Originally posted by MooKu:i tihnk you said sth like...each time go in means leave the country or something
Originally posted by FireIce:"boss" pang seh me go back to camp
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
let's pah-taaaaaaay!
thats me in my PJsOriginally posted by skeujin:
you changed avatarOriginally posted by MooKu:udon!!!
i waited for an entire day, yer finally here!