huh? i dun understandOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:
He tends to choose the day when he needs to go back there.
noope.Originally posted by udontknowme:you changed avatar![]()
now that im here....r u gonna go to sleep???![]()
Camp and DutyOriginally posted by FireIce:huh? i dun understand
are we in the right frequency?
i hate the chirping. i cant sleep.Originally posted by MooKu:noope.
i'll wait for the sun to rise, listen to the birds chirp a merry tune before tucking myself into bed
actually i'm sleepy already
still a bit catch no ball but nehmindOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Camp and Duty
Originally posted by FireIce:some tupid techno songs ringing in my head but i can't rber any part of the lyrics........![]()
see wrong.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hold me, touch me..... in the rythmn of the nite?![]()
y r u up?Originally posted by MooKu:thats me in my PJs
noOriginally posted by skeujin:is it tt drunk on latte song?
2 tone?? how does it sound like...Originally posted by Pitot:i hate the chirping. i cant sleep.
but my friend can imitate the sound. the 2 tone one. we everytime morning jog go kachiau the bird![]()
Saw four HUGE balls into the net loh (the LFC game) hehe. La Kopi-ed with ...neh... that guy who lives near me. Kinda awake still after that.Originally posted by FireIce:still a bit catch no ball but nehmind
and why are u awake at this time?
watching men chasing ball?
issit zheng xiu wen sing one..Originally posted by FireIce:no
the chinese one.....lady sing one
and all the zhong guo zabors upstairs all know how to sing one
cos i'm not down!Originally posted by skeujin:y r u up?
dunno leh. how am i suppose to imitate a sound here..Originally posted by MooKu:2 tone?? how does it sound like...
i can imitate a parrot
or rather, the parrot can imitate me
i used to have a parrot called Amigo!
hmm maybe I should get myself another parrot.................
bery long neber la kopi with him osoOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Saw four HUGE balls into the net loh (the LFC game) hehe. La Kopi-ed with ...neh... that guy who lives near me. Kinda awake still after that.
ni de ai... wo de xing...Originally posted by FireIce:no
the chinese one.....lady sing one
and all the zhong guo zabors upstairs all know how to sing one
Some day, you soon consider changing to a Mac. The current stable can boot either Windows (OS not included hor) or OS X itself at any one time.Originally posted by MooKu:cos i'm not down!
i was scanning my PC for viruses and waiting for the scans to completethen after that i ended up in the forum
PC tio virus again...
some day soon i'm going to reformat it and solve my woes for good!
nope nope nopeOriginally posted by Pitot:issit zheng xiu wen sing one..
du yi wu er
mei fei se wu..![]()
how come so prone to virus? not anti virus protection meh?Originally posted by MooKu:cos i'm not down!
i was scanning my PC for viruses and waiting for the scans to completethen after that i ended up in the forum
PC tio virus again...
some day soon i'm going to reformat it and solve my woes for good!
i think got wo de xin somewhere..........Originally posted by skeujin:ni de ai... wo de xing...
okok, cheeken got the song liao.Originally posted by FireIce:nope nope nope
dun think u will know
cos i hear it from some place i think u cannot go one