It will be a classic urban legend.Originally posted by Pitot:hows vista ah. they say its one of the safest versions of windows.. hmmm
he can jio the hairy oneOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tio lor... tts why he gave up that idea in 2 mins!![]()
never hear b4.... ._.Originally posted by alexkusu:
He jio-ed the Hairy one liao. Pray hard he dun lose patches of mao maos later.Originally posted by FireIce:he can jio the hairy one
ah pek lor. no one ever cals me punk except u.Originally posted by FireIce:u said it........men! not some punky xiao didi
nope.Originally posted by udontknowme:oh boy....so is MINE!
yours giving you a hell lotta problems??
and yeah...im using AVG now...
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:It will be a classic urban legend.
i probably wake up at sunsetOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:He jio-ed the Hairy one liao. Pray hard he dun lose patches of mao maos later.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:that one lor
never hear b4.... [b]._.
what are you using?[/b]
early.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Biangs... it's been a long time since I crap till this late.![]()
vOriginally posted by alexkusu:that one lor
laptop goin strong at 5years.v
u mean this early....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Biangs... it's been a long time since I crap till this late.![]()
By the time you finished installing Vista, it will duly prompt you to DL patches... zhun one.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
AVG oso changing version...![]()
bu jian bu sanOriginally posted by MooKu:come come, let's all go for chye tao kueh breakfast before going to bed
i dunno if i shld get a laptop or desktop.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:By the time you finished installing Vista, it will duly prompt you to DL patches... zhun one.![]()
your comp ah..i think can live 1-2years more niaOriginally posted by MooKu:vv
99.9% sure you will be at home or other option..anything than blading at that time. hahaha. Anyways, think he has to work on sumthing later the day..so wun stay later over there. Machiams I CNN for him.Originally posted by FireIce:i probably wake up at sunset
then if they still there then i may go loh
but depends on weather and mood
i wan pi tan zhou w you tial...Originally posted by MooKu:come come, let's all go for chye tao kueh breakfast before going to bed
Originally posted by Pitot:early.
hehe....i had that today for breakfast and lunchOriginally posted by skeujin:i wan pi tan zhou w you tial...
ai yer! han nah han nah!Originally posted by skeujin:u mean this early....![]()
wait lah tmr i wake up then i scan la...!Originally posted by alexkusu:your comp ah..i think can live 1-2years more nia
anything can happenOriginally posted by MooKu:wait lah tmr i wake up then i scan la...? so naggy.