type!Originally posted by Pitot:dunno leh. how am i suppose to imitate a sound here..
my classmates got all sorts of pets.. illegal oso..
iguana.. snake white tree frog or something..![]()
He wanted to jio u blading but I told him u will be out late... then he sees his watch..."Ok... then nevermind liao."Originally posted by FireIce:bery long neber la kopi with him oso
i dunno how to type out the sound.Originally posted by MooKu:type!
like... chiew chiew! kooooo chiew chiew!
do iguanas bite?
Heard from the ladies toilet????????Originally posted by FireIce:cos i hear it from some place i think u cannot go one
actually hor, i wanted to buy a mac. i wanted the one that comes only as a screen... then u slot the CD at the side of the screen that one....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Some day, you soon consider changing to a Mac. The current stable can boot either Windows (OS not included hor) or OS X itself at any one time.![]()
la sup ktv lar.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Heard from the ladies toilet????????![]()
he always go very early one lehOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:He wanted to jio u blading but I told him u will be out late... then he sees his watch..."Ok... then nevermind liao."![]()
errr.. i can oni hum the rest....Originally posted by FireIce:i think got wo de xin somewhere..........
pls continue
chorus especially
norton is lousy.Originally posted by skeujin:how come so prone to virus? not anti virus protection meh?
neh nehhh, i go to those URLs you give me...Originally posted by alexkusu:mooku go wat websites ah
y comp lidat one
me fav place upstairs.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Heard from the ladies toilet????????![]()
Ah, that's the one Bear purchased recently. But his comes with a huge screen which is more expensive.Originally posted by MooKu:actually hor, i wanted to buy a mac. i wanted the one that comes only as a screen... then u slot the CD at the side of the screen that one....
but i didn't want it so badly so i ended up with a PC, which i'm more comfy with
now mac can run on windows too?
glad i read thisOriginally posted by MooKu:norton is lousy.
did i tell u that the problems started on the day i renewed my subscription?
popouts started to appear, telling me that WinAntiVirus is better than Norton... and went on to list the stronger points
Men oso can go in leh. In fact, they most welcome men..Originally posted by Pitot:la sup ktv lar.![]()
wowwww.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ah, that's the one Bear purchased recently. But his comes with a huge screen which is more expensive.
Yes, now Mac runs Windows too.. provided you installed a working copy of XP. And u cn boot into OS X if you are sick of Windows environment. neat huh.
www.sgforums.comOriginally posted by MooKu:neh nehhh, i go to those URLs you give me...
Tio lor... tts why he gave up that idea in 2 mins!Originally posted by FireIce:he always go very early one leh
while me go late evening or at nite
less crowd cos i is bobo blader....dun wanna run over some dog or kid
yup. it's a HP Pavillion.Originally posted by udontknowme:glad i read this![]()
i shant bother to renew mine then....
is your the HP com???
Liao gei liao geiOriginally posted by FireIce:me fav place upstairs.

u said it........men! not some punky xiao didiOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Men oso can go in leh. In fact, they most welcome men..![]()
oh shit.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Men oso can go in leh. In fact, they most welcome men..![]()
oh boy....so is MINE!Originally posted by MooKu:yup. it's a HP Pavillion.
many people will tell you that AVG is better than norton. And AVG is free.
ALEX: what's nod32????