messy for nowOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
i think banana has a very neat room
ummm... taste like a mix between abalone and lobsterOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hur hur hur.
How I know... told u I never eat Gingerbread man before loh.
Taste like what har?![]()
hanor hanor.....my brother drive me to sitex outing oso jam veri longOriginally posted by sbst275:Expo big jam...
Upp Changi Rd East kena heavily congested...
Buses also all packed
Taste meaty?!Originally posted by MooKu:ummm... taste like a mix between abalone and lobster
i wanna eat many many gingerbread men this year!
oh, i also have a gingerbread man soft toy... lemme see if i can snap a picture of it.
?Originally posted by FireIce:govt going to give ERS agn?
give me money on izzit?Originally posted by FireIce:govt going to give ERS agn?
Bluff you one lah.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Taste meaty?!
Oh man... all the men at ya mercy. U hug the soft toy to sleep one har?![]()

i'm sure it's still neater than mine...Originally posted by laurence82:messy for now
been out for the past few days
and tonnes of things going around at same time
hanorOriginally posted by FireIce:the subtitles on the news a bit funny
same like mineOriginally posted by MooKu:i'm sure it's still neater than mine...
used to have a mountain of books and notes in a corner of my room... on the floor... use finish leow dump there, need anything just go there and rummage
Hmmmm.. I think I get what you mean. Sounds like it taste similiar to this snack... brown and cream strips one.Originally posted by MooKu:Bluff you one lah.
Tastes spicy... as in, spices, not the chilli spicy.
I like the way they stand in the large glass jar on the CBTL counter.
Here's my gingerbread man!
My sis bought it for me last year
Oei..... breakdancing ah?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I WAN A GINGERBREAD MAN!!!!!! *roll round and round on the floor*