no lar....children style of geting wad ther wantOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Oei..... breakdancing ah?![]()
can buy one for me??Originally posted by FireIce:so boring......
i dun like to eat gingerbread man
Cute leh u.... quote my post and ask qestion direct at Mookie.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no lar....children style of geting wad ther want
where ur sis bought that gingerbread man? i wanna pester my ganjie to buy one for me![]()
/me box typototoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i want a box!![]()
pls treat fish kindlyOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:*slaps MyPillowTalks with FireIce's large trout*
whar die liao, i seems to be blur.. i oso dunno whose post i am actually quoting, wad is FI large trout?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Cute leh u.... quote my post and ask qestion direct at Mookie.
*slaps MyPillowTalks with FireIce's large trout*
that means ur sister bought u gingerbread man from mariott hotel ar?Originally posted by MooKu:/me box typototo
say, actually now i'm not sure if she bought it. I thought she did, i THINk she did... buy it from Marriott Hotel. Cos when she gave it to me, it was wrapped very nicely in paper tissue...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:whar die liao, i seems to be blur.. i oso dunno whose post i am actually quoting, wad is FI large trout?
I will treat u very nice on Tues nite de.Originally posted by FireIce:pls treat fish kindly
the zhu jue is not me lehOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I will treat u very nice on Tues nite de.![]()
to baseline:Originally posted by ^tamago^:check dictionary
hor hor....your bro is oso gonnna slap u wid FI's troutOriginally posted by laurence82:oops, just killed my bro's cam![]()
HOw much is the cam worth?Originally posted by laurence82:oops, just killed my bro's cam![]()
about $4,500Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:HOw much is the cam worth?![]()
how much per man?Originally posted by MooKu:yah the soft toy she got it from marriott....
not that box. this boxOriginally posted by MooKu:/me box typototo
say, actually now i'm not sure if she bought it. I thought she did, i THINk she did... buy it from Marriott Hotel. Cos when she gave it to me, it was wrapped very nicely in paper tissue...