I ate one friday night, miyabi@RTC, tastes like fcuk man.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to eat sashimi
subway also can
then who open the door?Originally posted by ^tamago^:u can set alarm and call for delivery at 10am every morning...![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to eat sashimi
subway also can
Originally posted by ^tamago^:u, me and qi can go eat together
si ditzyOriginally posted by ditzy:Poor thing, no one jump bedok mrt tracks before, you can try.![]()
u lor.Originally posted by FireIce:then who open the door?
Me at office, office no listerine.Originally posted by TehJarVu:si ditzy![]()
where is RTC?Originally posted by ditzy:I ate one friday night, miyabi@RTC, tastes like fcuk man.But the citrus sorbet was fantastic, sour on your lips, sweet at the throat.
go home drink double dosageOriginally posted by ditzy:Me at office, office no listerine.![]()
Raffles town club.Originally posted by TehJarVu:where is RTC?
why go to funny places? nvr heard of miyabi leh...
why go jap restaurant to eat citrus sorbet, c0ck leh u, green tea ice cream at least something mah.......
i oni know SICCOriginally posted by FireIce:raffles town club u oso dunno????
Originally posted by FireIce:big breakfast plus milo peng + deliver to me kampong = how much?
Hanor, how to be MP liddat? How how how? Ask him what is SRC.Originally posted by FireIce:raffles town club u oso dunno????
i know i know!Originally posted by ditzy:Hanor, how to be MP liddat? How how how? Ask him what is SRC.
Keep loing 'em in OBF.Originally posted by ^tamago^:is it because u've ran out of tissues?
I rather go home and play my psp.Originally posted by TehJarVu:go home drink double dosage![]()
dun go there lah... my insurance agent took me there once...... but it was a cafe....... eat local fare one.....Originally posted by ditzy:Raffles town club.Ordered the 3 flavours of the day for desert mah, got black sesame, green tea, and citrus. The green tea like that day's sashimi, tastes like fcuk.
nvr pei your gf??? whole day play psp chey....... oi when u get married?Originally posted by ditzy:I rather go home and play my psp.Last night I try the wifi in psp, wah lau eh, damn steady sia.
Last friday night I went hor, got black tie event downstairs leh. Wah so many chio boos in evening gowns and suai ge in suits sia. I never seen so many bmws in my life.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun go there lah... my insurance agent took me there once...... but it was a cafe....... eat local fare one.....
sashimi at the Line nice![]()
Have lar, only play it before i sleep leh, next year lar next year lar.Originally posted by TehJarVu:nvr pei your gf??? whole day play psp chey....... oi when u get married?