Originally posted by udontknowme:my left foot fell asleep
wah somebody whole day go club now sia....Originally posted by ditzy:Last friday night I went hor, got black tie event downstairs leh. Wah so many chio boos in evening gowns and suai ge in suits sia. I never seen so many bmws in my life.![]()
wooooot~Originally posted by ditzy:Have lar, only play it before i sleep leh, next year lar next year lar.![]()
I only went there after work leh, entertain client mah, they got chilled sake leh, wow wonderful stuff.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah somebody whole day go club now sia....
really so chio meh? lao chio issit? young chio got no money one leh...Originally posted by ditzy:The VVVVIP was a very old lady with white curly hair, dunno who sia. Chaffuer driven in a 7 series. Then got alot of tai tais also, wah if old man hook one up, can retire straightaway already. Cannot forget the chio boos also. Sight for sore eyes man.![]()
wah ditzy RTC's member ah??Originally posted by ditzy:I only went there after work leh, entertain client mah, they got chilled sake leh, wow wonderful stuff.![]()
dun look at him......Originally posted by udontknowme:there is someone in this room who keeps on lookin at me like he wants to kill me![]()
lao chio, young chio also have, old chio drive their own mercs and bms, the young chio come chaffeured.Originally posted by TehJarVu:really so chio meh? lao chio issit? young chio got no money one leh...
Me no member lar, had to borrow one.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah ditzy RTC's member ah??
me can only afford sake from cold storage![]()
simi elitist function siaOriginally posted by ditzy:lao chio, young chio also have, old chio drive their own mercs and bms, the young chio come chaffeured.I saw some handsome hunks come by comfort cabs. Ang mor came in mid range jap sedans.
Really got alot of chio bu, can see mountains and valleys, but still NPNT, i know the rules.
can borrow de meh?Originally posted by ditzy:Me no member lar, had to borrow one.Anyway, tab not on me when its on business.
now is exam period...the student lounge will be filled every night when there are exams the next dayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dun look at him......
anybody else around???
1:42am now ah? the place there safe or not???
No idea, but the only clue I have is an ice sculpture with the words MINDS on it big big.Originally posted by TehJarVu:simi elitist function sia
Can, its a yellow coloured swipe card with my boss name on it.Originally posted by TehJarVu:can borrow de meh?
i got no internet connection for a while so i went to watch the ping pongOriginally posted by FireIce:im still pissed yday they no show da chang jin and show the tupid ping pong tt singapore lost.....
pls show da chang jin tonite to compensate
it's ok thenOriginally posted by udontknowme:now is exam period...the student lounge will be filled every night when there are exams the next day![]()
amway guy?Originally posted by FireIce:talk biz go RTC not bad liao
yday i go jln kayu eat prata
next table oso talking business
one amway guy trying to recruit another guy
at 2am at jln kayu
Yeah, amway, you know? Jalan bukit merah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:amway guy?