MP bery helpless one lar, seen enuffOriginally posted by FireIce:dunno wats amway?
die lah, how can MP be so unknowledgeable
for more info, pls proceed to MLM forum
that's why must come to your sg four lerm mah...Originally posted by FireIce:dunno wats amway?
die lah, how can MP be so unknowledgeable
for more info, pls proceed to MLM forum
salmon my fav lehOriginally posted by ditzy:Next time got this MP say sashimi only got salmon one like mee siam mai hum, I know who is he already.![]()
his sister better, ms singaporeOriginally posted by FireIce:teo ser luck best lah
last time is swimwear model........................
lily neo lohOriginally posted by laurence82:got chio MP or notch?
Do you know got yellowtail also? If you can afford, ask for snapper. Then tuna got 2 different cuts also. And if you read yesterday's paper, that green thing that you eat with sashimi at sakura, isn't wasabi.Originally posted by TehJarVu:salmon my fav leh
recently also like swordfish
i dun like tunaOriginally posted by ditzy:Do you know got yellowtail also? If you can afford, ask for snapper. Then tuna got 2 different cuts also. And if you read yesterday's paper, that green thing that you eat with sashimi at sakura, isn't wasabi.![]()
mine is uncle goh chok tong... and dunno who elseOriginally posted by laurence82:vivian and yu foo yee shoon or something are my MPs
why u keep going there?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun like tuna
not wasabi then is what?
yesterday i had e blackboard again, the steak so small piece, not consistent......
vivian!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:vivian and yu foo yee shoon or something are my MPs
i think a lot of people here one is the dragon prince and the cute sikh mpOriginally posted by TehJarVu:mine is uncle goh chok tong... and dunno who else
near my house mah.........ok ok lah...... but i kind of tired of it liaos, after......... like 4, 5 times now....Originally posted by laurence82:why u keep going there?
dont know, but blackboard is not that fantastic leh
Its horseradish colour, flavouring, and flour. According to the japanese chef, if sakura served real wasabi, they will go pok kai already. Market rate for wasabi root is 150 bucks a kg.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun like tuna
not wasabi then is what?
yesterday i had e blackboard again, the steak so small piece, not consistent......
never heard them speak b4, not even on tvOriginally posted by FireIce:vivian!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
yu foo yee shoon is a nice lady.......
very traditional chinese woman like tt one..........
actually claire chiang oso lao chio........she is very elegant......
somehow i still cant figure out how come bedok so close to marine paradeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:near my house mah.........ok ok lah...... but i kind of tired of it liaos, after......... like 4, 5 times now....
me and mp nuthing good to talk aboutOriginally posted by FireIce:must go the meet-the-ppl sessions