Originally posted by udontknowme:mi this month having exams...
you wont see me online that often
and even then, i'll be appearing offline most of the time on MSN
mi not even online now!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
i dont friend you liao!
i shall gamble my luck with msn now!![]()
clone tryg to mend his old waysOriginally posted by udontknowme:if so, should be at SBH crapbox, not here leh
instead of looking for underage innocent looking girls now wanna look for legal hot guys??? *raises brow*Originally posted by skeujin:clone tryg to mend his old ways
i know that toyota will be knock down by a trailer next week.Originally posted by udontknowme:mi not even online now!!
and DONT DISTURB ME when u see me as 'away' ah...![]()
cos i wun talk to u
wait till....next week maybe![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i know that toyota will be knock down by a trailer next week.
dont worry i WONT DISTURB you when you are away, but not busy.![]()
you really dunno???Originally posted by MooKu:who's the harry potty loving pi gu??
you sure?Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
crazy boi![]()
u'll definitely get a chance to talk...just a matter of when...hohoho![]()
buy one small watermelonOriginally posted by TehJarVu:jiak bah bah liaos
bought $3.80 worth of cut fruit for moi and moi mum
too lazy to cut fruit myself but everytime liddat damn asspensive
next time buy fruits like appes.grapes,bananas that dont need to be cutOriginally posted by TehJarVu:jiak bah bah liaos
bought $3.80 worth of cut fruit for moi and moi mum
too lazy to cut fruit myself but everytime liddat damn asspensive
eh walau!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you sure?![]()
TAICHI!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:buy one small watermelon
cut into half
u half, mommy half
cut nice nice then my mum will eat de... but when i buy she will comment here comment there... say expensive lah what lah....... but munch munch munch eat finish everythingOriginally posted by MooKu:buy one small watermelon
cut into half
u half, mommy half
Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. now i really wanna know.
ur not the first to say ur my clone.
the last time i talk to you was on 29th november, 14:55 (GTM +08:00)Originally posted by udontknowme:eh walau!
the other day you also got talk to me...![]()
:lol;
me studying stuff that needs to be studiedOriginally posted by Chelzea:wad u studying ar? udontnoeme?
nope.Originally posted by udontknowme:you really dunno???![]()
hola!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:the true clone ish here, operating out of ur heart
okOriginally posted by udontknowme:next time buy fruits like appes.grapes,bananas that dont need to be cut