hello mooku!Originally posted by MooKu:nope.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:the last time i talk to you was on 29th november, 14:55 (GTM +08:00)
you want picutre? i can retrive from my history!Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
hehOriginally posted by MooKu:nope.
MONKEY!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz all![]()
fi = ef ai = fireiceOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:can someone tell me wad does fifi stands for?![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you want picutre? i can retrive from my history!![]()
i dont care. now uploading.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
no need!!!
eh....u dont be so scary lah ok![]()
orh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:fi = ef ai = fireice
fifi is like lau lau teh teh cow cow
char si lang![]()
oranges also canOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ok
this season i siow cut fruit
after a while i will sian liao
then i will go back to buying bananas and grapes
cannot buy apples... too hard for my mum
also to add on. like me toyota, for easier for other to call me, they call me as toto.Originally posted by TehJarVu:fi = ef ai = fireice
fifi is like lau lau teh teh cow cow
char si lang![]()
oranges have to cut... and sometimes sourOriginally posted by udontknowme:oranges also can![]()
plum? prunes? persimmons??
there are lots of fruits you can get in singapore that you dont have to cut leh![]()
icic....my nick is veri easy to understandOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:also to add on. like me toyota, for easier for other to call me, they call me as toto.
for mooku, mooku love to call me typototo, due to my broken hand.![]()
eh...im serious. DO NOT post it here...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i dont care. now uploading.![]()
oh, okay. roger. cancel uploading.Originally posted by udontknowme:eh...im serious. DO NOT post it here...
Originally posted by MooKu:oh iveco!
that delusional poor soul
sibeh spoiltOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oranges have to cut... and sometimes sour
yup i used to buy plum and prunes too
persimmons too hard... papaya and watermelon this type needs to cut....... sians...
why so sad????Originally posted by sbst275:Christmas coming
toronto!~!~!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:also to add on. like me toyota, for easier for other to call me, they call me as toto.
for mooku, mooku love to call me typototo, due to my broken hand.![]()