SITEX.Originally posted by TehJarVu:go where to sign up?
have you signed up?
i just went to their website and signed up liaosOriginally posted by ^tamago^:SITEX.
i already hold an acct with singtel, so no need to do anything.![]()
possible $500,000 windfall leh, everybody also go and try nowOriginally posted by udontknowme:dammit lah....they should find a way to not let everyone know about all these things leh...
its bloody triggering one leh....
one after another...![]()
they're trying to cover it up by saying it's a 'freak accident'. they no longer use the word 'jump', but i dun think it helps, ppl just speculate more and blame it on the 7% GST....Originally posted by udontknowme:please...pple dont kill themselves for the money
but its been proven that when someone commits suicide, it will trigger others also...
cant they find a way to cover up....
Originally posted by TehJarVu::p
mago see above 1,2,3
saw liao!Originally posted by ^tamago^:see the post above the quoted. post
then i wanna buy N73 liaos!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:u can use phone. any device capable of WiFi will be able to log in.
if u were an singnet ODWS or singtel mobile data³ user u can use ur userid and password to login, no need to register.
cos MRT disruption.![]()
morning!!!Originally posted by FireIce:morling!!!
N73 no wifi.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then i wanna buy N73 liaos!!!
1. got other nokia phones also wifi-enabled?
2. dunno wat is ODWS - so guess i have to sign up
3. MRT disruption then outing how?
I need to buy new pants to go with the n95, and pray the seams can hold.Originally posted by FireIce:N95 coming
pre-order at sitex
no contract $1388
Nokia N73, N93 and N70 are called Internet edition worOriginally posted by ditzy:N73 no wifi.![]()
hmm...Originally posted by FireIce:N95 coming
pre-order at sitex
no contract $1388
Yes, 5000 up, by the end of next year.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm...
but those hot spots extensive or not?
temptingOriginally posted by ditzy:Yes, 5000 up, by the end of next year.For now, Please settle with 254 till then.
I reckon you can wait awhile for those.Originally posted by TehJarVu:Nokia N73, N93 and N70 are called Internet edition wor
http://www.mobile-review.com/news.php?language=en#news11658
n95 look nice.Originally posted by ditzy:I need to buy new pants to go with the n95, and pray the seams can hold.![]()