You pre order now lor, then by the time all 5000 are up, you can pre order your nokia n105i, super duper internet "can wash your car even!" edition.Originally posted by TehJarVu:tempting
but scared buy liaos becomes white elephant
point is u said n73 no wifi lahOriginally posted by ditzy:I reckon you can wait awhile for those.Nokia not so stupid to spoil their own market one.
Wah lau, not nice who want to buy? si beh tok cok leh you.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:n95 look nice.![]()
then later then buyOriginally posted by ditzy:You pre order now lor, then by the time all 5000 are up, you can pre order your nokia n105i, super duper internet "can wash your car even!" edition.![]()
They never said use what to access leh, sekali is use 3G to access how?Originally posted by TehJarVu:point is u said n73 no wifi lah
I won't spend money on such things already lar, my phone is ultimate enough for me.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then later then buy
u all test out all the hot spots first
hmm...Originally posted by ditzy:They never said use what to access leh, sekali is use 3G to access how?N70 also got imode version mah, also say internet enabled.
zhng your car..... to see who reach the traffic light firstOriginally posted by ditzy:I won't spend money on such things already lar, my phone is ultimate enough for me.Now I planning how to get my hands on the bolt on turbo kit.
If I do such things when I old, people will say I beng, so do it while I'm young.Originally posted by TehJarVu:zhng your car..... to see who reach the traffic light first![]()
bu jian bu sanOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so tonight boost juice at vivocity, on?![]()
No mood leh, we go bugis instead lar, want to get silicon cover for my psp.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so tonight boost juice at vivocity, on?![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:bu jian bu san
ok meet u at the fountainOriginally posted by ditzy:No mood leh, we go bugis instead lar, want to get silicon cover for my psp.![]()
difference is xiao beng and lao bengOriginally posted by ditzy:If I do such things when I old, people will say I beng, so do it while I'm young.![]()
You ceebai, down there so many fountains, you ask me one by one slowly go and find ar?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok meet u at the fountain![]()
where got so many? the big outdoor one next to seiyu lahOriginally posted by ditzy:You ceebai, down there so many fountains, you ask me one by one slowly go and find ar?![]()
u fly aeroplane come and join us lahOriginally posted by udontknowme:i'll find someone to stalk the both of you
have a nice night together
Oh I forgot, I said bugis, I thought it was vivocity.Originally posted by TehJarVu:where got so many? the big outdoor one next to seiyu lah![]()
xiao beng also can get lao ren ci dai zhenOriginally posted by ditzy:Oh I forgot, I said bugis, I thought it was vivocity.![]()