oops, sorry yandao........kena arrowed with work so left crapbox for a bit.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Streamie... who's that Yandao in ya avatar?![]()
omgOriginally posted by littlestream:oops, sorry yandao........kena arrowed with work so left crapbox for a bit.
har? my avatar? you lor some more who?![]()
i need uniform for my public address.Originally posted by laurence82:i was kinda like u when i was younger
drew tonnes of stuff
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i need uniform for my public address.
meow......Originally posted by GHoST_18:*caress caress caress*![]()

Originally posted by littlestream:oops, sorry yandao........kena arrowed with work so left crapbox for a bit.
har? my avatar? you lor some more who?![]()
AVA in another view.Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
uniform? just wear ur sch uniform can liao mahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:AVA in another view.
i'm a AVA crew, then recently someone brought up a idea on uniform for AVA crew.![]()
that want something like this.Originally posted by laurence82:uniform? just wear ur sch uniform can liao mah
if want to design, go take a polo shirt and make a logo on it lor
smart, casual and suave![]()

i'm stepping down next year due to N level, everyone said, retain la. we will miss you one.Originally posted by seow:Me gonna quit AVA next year, don't like the new chairman, and sian, i'll use 'n' level as excuse.![]()
u oni AVA crewOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:that want something like this.
only the coat.![]()
is not my suggestion. i'm the head of this year AVA and they point out they want a coat, not all, only for captain, cheif officer (vice captain), 1st officer (1st in-charge), 2nd officer (2nd in-charge)Originally posted by laurence82:u oni AVA crew
isnt this asking for too much?![]()
for a very small CCA you all sure damn tua paiOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:is not my suggestion. i'm the head of this year AVA and they point out they want a coat, not all, only for captain, cheif officer (vice captain), 1st officer (1st in-charge), 2nd officer (2nd in-charge)![]()
cannot blame, younger generation chewren wanna live in a tua pai world.Originally posted by laurence82:for a very small CCA you all sure damn tua pai![]()
tskOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:cannot blame, younger generation chewren wanna live in a tua pai world.![]()
See how ava peeps always get disregarded?Originally posted by laurence82:u oni AVA crew
isnt this asking for too much?![]()
not me la.Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
all show and no substance
ban toyota clown!![]()
they think they're flying a plane ah?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:is not my suggestion. i'm the head of this year AVA and they point out they want a coat, not all, only for captain, cheif officer (vice captain), 1st officer (1st in-charge), 2nd officer (2nd in-charge)![]()