yah, but a uniform like that?Originally posted by seow:See how ava peeps always get disregarded?
Even in normal conditions, they get scoffed at.
In award oriented/non award oriented schools, AVA people usually get written off, and people only complain how inefficient it is.
sai kang.![]()
i think so. i think they 2 in 1, flying and sailing.Originally posted by ^tamago^:they think they're flying a plane ah?![]()
is way too much lor. cannot blame chewren.Originally posted by laurence82:yah, but a uniform like that?
a bit too much right?
PS: I also AVA crew b4![]()
Better not, sooneror later there will be quitters, then $$ for the uniforms wasted.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:is not my suggestion. i'm the head of this year AVA and they point out they want a coat, not all, only for captain, cheif officer (vice captain), 1st officer (1st in-charge), 2nd officer (2nd in-charge)![]()
but tot u head of AVA?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:not me la.
interested to see the protontype uniform?![]()
more like flying plane.Originally posted by laurence82:but tot u head of AVA?
nabeiz
even mediacorp ava crew, events management crew in the corporate world all wear polo t with their company logo
ur juniors want to tune AVA equipment on Titanic sibor?![]()
yalor, sure expensive, then damn hot.Originally posted by laurence82:yah, but a uniform like that?
a bit too much right?
PS: I also AVA crew b4![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:more like flying plane.![]()
titanic a bit outdated sia.
teasepieOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:more like flying plane.![]()
titanic a bit outdated sia.
no need lah.... new ship no TV... xin chuan mei dian shi....Originally posted by laurence82:but tot u head of AVA?
nabeiz
even mediacorp ava crew, events management crew in the corporate world all wear polo t with their company logo
ur juniors want to tune AVA equipment on Titanic sibor?![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:no need lah.... new ship no TV... xin chuan mei dian shi....
too late liao la. i'm done.Originally posted by laurence82:teasepie
dont waste time drawing uniform liao lar![]()

dont think they want.Originally posted by laurence82:

you think what? chinese new year ar?Originally posted by laurence82:i prefer wearing like Legolas

cause i didnt colour it.Originally posted by laurence82:why ur uniform no colour?