sollee hor, chinese new year more flowery and not smartOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you think what? chinese new year ar?![]()
oh okay.Originally posted by laurence82:sollee hor, chinese new year more flowery and not smart
u go chinatown see

u still dun sleep?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hey, page 69!![]()
england officer ar?Originally posted by laurence82:not bad hor? try this one
french i thinkOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:england officer ar?![]()
yeap yeapOriginally posted by FireIce:the x-bra is in front one?
Originally posted by laurence82:yeap yeap![]()
Think abt an hour's time.Originally posted by FireIce:u still dun sleep?
tml nite will have energy or not?
8pm lohOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Think abt an hour's time.
Playing Football Manager 07 for a while first. Pls start early tml nite.![]()
Hmmmm.... I go change my avatar again. This one looks gd.Originally posted by laurence82:
Originally posted by FireIce:u choose u wanna send jo or em home
okOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hmmmm.... I go change my avatar again. This one looks gd.![]()
how come bassie likes freaky-looking ang moh char bohs?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Hmmmm.... I go change my avatar again. This one looks gd.![]()
She is not some freaky looking AM... she's my guilding light in this chaotic world.Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come bassie likes freaky-looking ang moh char bohs?
It's cold over there yeh?Originally posted by littlestream:okay okay.......coming in to add postings![]()
wah guiding light, that one is Jesus leh...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:She is not some freaky looking AM... she's my guilding light in this chaotic world.