they'd better NOT find a way to do that or else im sure i'll be sent to IMHOriginally posted by MooKu:yeah yeah!!! cos they'll also be able to see what we're thinking even when we're awake... mind reading ewwwww.
let it tear loh.. maybe it's a way of cleaning off the germs and dirt and bacteria on your eye...Originally posted by Pitot:better. but its very watery..
Originally posted by seow:Wait for it to go on heat, mate then get her kitten?![]()
Does your bike have a seat?Originally posted by seow:Think so, sunday 2X faber, monday mandai>adam loop, today go offroad.
my bike is the red one.
As for the lights, later, i wanna stone and slack in my chair some more.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i took so many pictures and brought to Oz with me so i can see them
but the albums are still in the box so cannot scan now
just now that pic is an old framed photograph in this house![]()
that is saturday mah, no?Originally posted by ditzy:Hey! I thought we were going to tanpopo?!![]()

Where you live?Originally posted by Pitot:seow if i wan those LED front lights go where buy ah?
yes mam.Originally posted by MooKu:let it tear loh.. maybe it's a way of cleaning off the germs and dirt and bacteria on your eye...
don't go and touch hor.
Have lah, where don't have.Originally posted by MooKu:Does your bike have a seat?I can't see it
Both is good for me.Originally posted by seow:Where you live?
Got diff models, best to see for yourself.
Recommend C2C in amk
http://www.togoparts.com/bikeshops/shop_details.php?sid=111
or hup leong in chin swee road, next to subordinate courts.
http://www.togoparts.com/bikeshops/shop_details.php?sid=16
Both have good service and is more willing to sell abit lower.
I went to hup leong as a non-regular and they still were patient and friendly in explain how the goods/etc works.
Will it still be cute if one is loaded and pointed at your head?Originally posted by Pitot:Nothing beats these as a pet.
Arent the glocks just so cute?![]()
they go well with girls too..
she would walk around on my bed near my faceOriginally posted by MooKu:round and fat!
i love round and fat cats!
especially if they're the kind who'll walk a few steps then collapse on the ground and start rolling around like some butter ball
soooo cuteeeeeeeee how does she wake you up?
i wish i'll be able to keep a cat in my room too...
my ex-colleague said her pregnant cat once woke her up cos she was about to give birth
no place to put mahOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
HOW long has it been since uve returned home?????![]()
and u still have stuff unpacked???![]()
I would point mine at the other owners head...Originally posted by seow:Will it still be cute if one is loaded and pointed at your head?
Cheap ones $10+-, can go up to as much as $ 70 above i think.Originally posted by Pitot:Both is good for me.
any idea wads the price range?
for a seasoned rider like u. wad is ur choice?Originally posted by seow:Cheap ones $10+-, can go up to as much as $ 70 above i think.
You can decipher personalities through pictures?Originally posted by udontknowme:i want noopi's cats. not the kittens!!
the kittens will have different personalities....
hehehehehe
no!!Originally posted by seow:You can decipher personalities through pictures?![]()
hehehe...its ok....ive got some stuff still in the luggage tooOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no place to put mah![]()
See what you want and need lor.Originally posted by Pitot:for a seasoned rider like u. wad is ur choice?
u will have to kill my sisterOriginally posted by udontknowme:no!!
ok...personality was the wrong word...![]()
based on what noopi typed about the cats, ive decided that...I WANT THEM![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:no!!
ok...personality was the wrong word...![]()
based on what noopi typed about the cats, ive decided that...I WANT THEM![]()