okay. i go down n see when i free.Originally posted by seow:See what you want and need lor.
Simple blinker to be seen, got one led encased in rubber, wrap round the bars.
bigass light for night offroad illumination, think mine would do, $38 up?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u will have to kill my sister![]()
ur not sick in the head...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i can't concentrate in my work....... maybe i'm sick in the head?!
byebye i go try do my stuff~
U OSO HEATY!Originally posted by MooKu:I have a headache.
Not going to post much too...
Have fun
c2cOriginally posted by Pitot:okay. i go down n see when i free.
C2C near my hse. not very near but near.
Hup leong is near my sch.
u bought at HL huh.
bye.Originally posted by MooKu:I have a headache.
Not going to post much too...
Have fun
okok i go ask pup whether he wan go down with me or i go with my peeps.Originally posted by seow:c2c
ok.Originally posted by Pitot:okok i go ask pup whether he wan go down with me or i go with my peeps.![]()
ya.Originally posted by udontknowme:5 pages is not a bit leh...
plus...there's hardly anyone around....
no oneOriginally posted by Pitot:ya.
no one.![]()
ok la ok la got u la.Originally posted by udontknowme:no one
but got one pitot
and one brainerror
and one fireice
and and and......