For my lunch just now too..Originally posted by Manager433:Just have my favourite chicken rice. Yummy.
ah?Originally posted by Manager433:U must come PP and try the chicken rice here. Its just directly opposit PP community club.
Sorry lah, not u. I'm refering to destinyOriginally posted by FireIce:ah?
me?
me oni ate the mac there..........
i bo tai bo ji go PP for wat?
Not yet leh but my friends went there try it. Not bad.Originally posted by FireIce:u go try the Home thai food liao not?
sure or not? Everyday open leh. Think lunch time also open for business.Originally posted by FireIce:passed by many times but always not open
hehhehehehehe
U and FIFI organise outing lahOriginally posted by skeujin:go mus jio hor..
where where whereOriginally posted by TehJarVu:if got nude pics in other forum u close and ban or not?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=223256Originally posted by Manager433:where where where![]()
usually im there like.......3am...............Originally posted by Manager433:sure or not? Everyday open leh. Think lunch time also open for business.
3am?Originally posted by FireIce:usually im there like.......3am...............
i not the mod thereOriginally posted by TehJarVu:if got nude pics in other forum u close and ban or not?
we organise thn bill u the event planning fee siboh?Originally posted by Manager433:U and FIFI organise outing lah![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:we organise thn bill u the event planning fee siboh?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:rber to check singapore pools later