when i came back from 3 days hell in ubin, i bathe i straight away kO.Originally posted by seow:Ah, bath liao don't feel so dead liao.
den go for wad.Originally posted by MooKu:I ALWAYS pon this class, even when I'm physically there
I can study on my own, but studying on your own is just different from listening to a lecturer teach...
No more notes to collect
my notes from the ppts are always posted on the internet....so even if i pon, i can still get basic notes off the com...Originally posted by MooKu:I ALWAYS pon this class, even when I'm physically there
I can study on my own, but studying on your own is just different from listening to a lecturer teach...
No more notes to collect
then rest lor, getting better and taking the class later is better than go sick, absorb 25% then reutrning home more sick.Originally posted by MooKu:Should I go for class or stay at home?
I feel so lethargic today!
It takes 1½ hours to go to school, and another hour back home.
Class lasts for 3 hours.
That I'm now in this state, if I force myself to go for class, I will probably only be able to absorb 25%.![]()
x2Originally posted by FireIce:i used to take 1hr 45mins to go to school
in order not to waste time, i either sleep or do my homework on my laptop on the bus......
most of the time is sleep lah......
KO in the bathroom?Originally posted by Pitot:when i came back from 3 days hell in ubin, i bathe i straight away kO.![]()
aiyoh won't failOriginally posted by udontknowme:my notes from the ppts are always posted on the internet....so even if i pon, i can still get basic notes off the com...
eh....since u always pon, then erm...just skip lor![]()
so long u wont fail. heh....
in class i chew gumOriginally posted by Pitot:bonding with classmates is crucial. it ensures u get notes when ur absent, food when ur in class.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:den go for wad.![]()
tuas where got stewardessesOriginally posted by laurence82:me cannot lar
too far from changi
tuas got or not![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:KO in the bathroom?
my friend even draw DOTA map and dicussed strategy with another friendOriginally posted by udontknowme:in class i chew gum![]()
but the notes....now...thats a diff story...
hohoho~
sorry i meant finish bathing liao straight away KO on my bed.Originally posted by FireIce:KO in the bathroom?
IT show in airport?Originally posted by Pitot:tuas where got stewardesses
Pigs have la.
during the IT show at airport, got a few peeps staying at jurong one leh.![]()
yest i one eye blind went to sch got ppl feed me sweet all the way hahaha... waste time sia shldnt have gone yest. tmd got MC still went. toopid.Originally posted by udontknowme:in class i chew gum![]()
but the notes....now...thats a diff story...
hohoho~
*gou gou shou zhi*Originally posted by MooKu:Okay, every student has his/her lousy moments.
I'm not going
But later I must make sure I'm not online... cos must study at least one topic.![]()
nooooooooooooo.......Originally posted by FireIce:shall i open new crapbox after my dinner later?
ai crash liao lahhhhOriginally posted by FireIce:shall i open new crapbox after my dinner later?
i oledi told u not to go leh...kekeke...Originally posted by Pitot:yest i one eye blind went to sch got ppl feed me sweet all the way hahaha... waste time sia shldnt have gone yest. tmd got MC still went. toopid.![]()