tsk tskOriginally posted by ^tamago^:GPGT mah. plus i stay that area wans and was headed to woodlands ard that time so i left earlier on receipt of the news................
later than i add.Originally posted by Pitot:yep.u can proudly use the i kena tmred tag on ur blog now
me ok with white wineOriginally posted by laurence82:i no like red wine white wine
some forumers suggested i take up port wine
i'll think i stick with beer
really ? aft 20 post i dont have to wait any 5 mins in between ?Originally posted by udontknowme:be patient
it'll be 20 soon
models at SITEX and BBT got beer belly siaOriginally posted by Pitot:later tio beer belly.![]()
i posted ytd morning riaos.....Originally posted by laurence82:tsk tsk
tammy so kpo lor
i know where u stay lor, and its not anywhere near woodlands!~!~!![]()
tats why i love to be posted to airport.Originally posted by laurence82:models at SITEX and BBT got beer belly sia
damn unsightly
i forgot liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:me ok with white wine
but i dun drink it as it is lah
must go with food
me cannot drink beer
and to answer snoopy's question, im ok with fruity c0cktails
and my fav is lychee martini![]()
lucky plazaOriginally posted by seow:Hmm...
Where got money changer giving good rates for changing USD into SGD?
kum sia!!Originally posted by FireIce:lucky plaza
u got pon this module b4 not?Originally posted by MooKu:Should I go for class or stay at home?
I feel so lethargic today!
It takes 1½ hours to go to school, and another hour back home.
Class lasts for 3 hours.
That I'm now in this state, if I force myself to go for class, I will probably only be able to absorb 25%.![]()
depends on how important the class is...and whether u will be able to study on your own. and if there is someone in class u can get notes fromOriginally posted by MooKu:Should I go for class or stay at home?
Class lasts for 3 hours.
That I'm now in this state, if I force myself to go for class, I will probably only be able to absorb 25%.![]()
are u still having a headache? did u take panadol fast relief?Originally posted by MooKu:Should I go for class or stay at home?
Class lasts for 3 hours.
oh noseOriginally posted by MooKu:Should I go for class or stay at home?
Class lasts for 3 hours.
bonding with classmates is crucial. it ensures u get notes when ur absent, food when ur in class.Originally posted by udontknowme:depends on how important the class is...and whether u will be able to study on your own. and if there is someone in class u can get notes from
but then again...if i were u...id just stay home
me cannot larOriginally posted by Pitot:tats why i love to be posted to airport.
air stewardesses more chio..![]()