sick pervertOriginally posted by tankee1981:I started going swimming at Delta Swimming pool (very near to Redhill MRT station) recently as it is near my working place and along the way home.
There is this uncle who wears spectacles and lying on one of the benches in the changing/bathing room. He is always holding a book but when you take note of his eyes he is not reading the book but looking at the other guys who are changing especially the young boys who have just completed their swimming lessons.
When i go for my swim he is there, after i have completed my swim he is still there. I mean it is an extremely unlikely place to be reading a book in such a place for at least one plus hour. While 'reading' the book he is only clad in his trunks but he folded his legs (its to hide something).I have noticed that he is there almost everyday.
Some of you may think that this is just a weird uncle who enjoys reading in odd places, i agree that is possible until i have seen this.
Here comes the sickening part...when he finally 'finish' the book. He took off his trunks and entered one of the changing cubicles. He gestured to one of the boys to go in! I mean his dick is erect! Sick!
I am planning of informing the people working there eg the life guards to call the police or something.
Really??? I always go there. Isnt it called Jalan Besar Swimming pool now?Originally posted by Ponders:That's why now newer pools are partitioned liao.
I still remember when Farrer Park Swimming pool was still under SSC, this particular man will bathe for damn long with an erect dick.
and when ppl usually face in (towards wall) to bath... he will always face out.
No lah, Jalan Besar is an entirely new Swimming Complex.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:Really??? I always go there. Isnt it called Jalan Besar Swimming pool now?
Originally posted by tankee1981:I started going swimming at Delta Swimming pool (very near to Redhill MRT station) recently as it is near my working place and along the way home.
There is this uncle who wears spectacles and lying on one of the benches in the changing/bathing room. He is always holding a book but when you take note of his eyes he is not reading the book but looking at the other guys who are changing especially the young boys who have just completed their swimming lessons.
When i go for my swim he is there, after i have completed my swim he is still there. I mean it is an extremely unlikely place to be reading a book in such a place for at least one plus hour. While 'reading' the book he is only clad in his trunks but he folded his legs (its to hide something).I have noticed that he is there almost everyday.
Some of you may think that this is just a weird uncle who enjoys reading in odd places, i agree that is possible until i have seen this.
Here comes the sickening part...when he finally 'finish' the book. He took off his trunks and entered one of the changing cubicles. He gestured to one of the boys to go in! I mean his dick is erect! Sick!
I am planning of informing the people working there eg the life guards to call the police or something.
wtf...lucky i dun go there to swimOriginally posted by tankee1981:I started going swimming at Delta Swimming pool (very near to Redhill MRT station) recently as it is near my working place and along the way home.
wow....tts daring.Originally posted by Ponders:Last time Toa Payoh Swimming pool got one case also..
he bo liao go grab another person's privates.
Kena arrested, and the charge was outraging modesty. haha.
this kind of thing also can organise one ahOriginally posted by NT2:organise outing to bash him up leh!!!![]()
since he there all the time...organise one day to go he will also be there mahOriginally posted by mamamamama:this kind of thing also can organise one ah![]()