dats u right?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:later u see someone hiding behind a pillow aiming chio bu![]()
me more professional,Originally posted by Ito_^:dats u right?![]()
lifeguard is gay?Originally posted by NT2:report to lifeguard
u dun say the whole swimming pool all gays...Originally posted by shade343:lifeguard is gay?
other than staring wat else they do?Originally posted by wanker10:I still remember back in 1988, we hamtum one pervert inside the farrer park swimming pool together with my neighbours. After the bashing session, waited for him outside. Saw him coming out with his partner. Corner them at the tennis court area & continue 2nd round of bashing untill a group of Jap Aunties (playing tennis) go over & shouted at us before we let go. KNN, really shiok. Saw him there for so many years before kenna hamtum by us. There are total 3 of them. Always inside the changing room shower area staring at people especially teenagers. After that don't see them anymore.![]()
then too bad lor....pack upOriginally posted by shade343:lifeguard is gay?
this one sounds like the malay gay uncle i saw in bedok swimming pool...dammit!Originally posted by wanker10:Saw one of them standing inside one of the toilet cubicle naked. Seemed like masturbating. Somemore turn his head around smiling at my friend. Also saw two of them coming out of the toilet cubicle once. They also like to whistle at boy when the boy are showering alone.
No, the guy at Farrer Park is a Chinese & that was back in the eighties.Originally posted by NT2:this one sounds like the malay gay uncle i saw in bedok swimming pool...dammit!
Although i don't advocate violence.....Well Done wanker!Originally posted by wanker10:I still remember back in 1988, we hamtum one pervert inside the farrer park swimming pool together with my neighbours. After the bashing session, waited for him outside. Saw him coming out with his partner. Corner them at the tennis court area & continue 2nd round of bashing untill a group of Jap Aunties (playing tennis) go over & shouted at us before we let go. KNN, really shiok. Saw him there for so many years before kenna hamtum by us. There are total 3 of them. Always inside the changing room shower area staring at people especially teenagers. After that don't see them anymore.![]()