from the video it is obvious she had a lot of experience. and she was only 17 then right?Originally posted by spencer99:That guy's di-k is quite big...... Tammy really looked very experienced. hard to imagine, a 17 year old. so much experience....... I am jealous actually.. ha ha..
Dunno. She is just an ordinary poly student, so she should be doing ordinary thing like paktor, study, surf internet etc.Originally posted by spencer99:Hi,
anybody know what happen to her?
Originally posted by dragg:from the video it is obvious she had a lot of experience. and she was only 17 then right?![]()
quote:Please lah, you people. That incident happened some time back liao. Just forget it and let her move on, can?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by spencer99:
That guy's di-k is quite big...... Tammy really looked very experienced. hard to imagine, a 17 year old. so much experience....... I am jealous actually.. ha ha..
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Frankly You are just the copy of Ali G and Borat.... You are freaking racist and a real bastard...Originally posted by hellomotosxq:17 .? god . i think she should go to japan to develop to be a AV girl .so good sex skill . good job chance for her .
ya very obvious...she did it alot of times liao lo...if not watch alot of av videos liao..but l believe watching doesnt really improve a person skills..unless she practise and try out lo...Originally posted by dragg:from the video it is obvious she had a lot of experience. and she was only 17 then right?![]()
he is also chinese.Originally posted by banzie:Frankly You are just the copy of Ali G and Borat.... You are freaking racist and a real bastard...
people's mouth can say anything (or suck anything for that matter).Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya very obvious...she did it alot of times liao lo...if not watch alot of av videos liao..but l believe watching doesnt really improve a person skills..unless she practise and try out lo...
Still say she and her bf is her 1st s3x experience...really DOUBT
she lives in my neighbourhood and she was in the primary school as me. but i always found her unappealing.Originally posted by spencer99:Hi,
anybody know what happen to her?
Yup.. think so.. according to her blog.. her bf also very steady one..to stick with her and she got guts.. good luck to her..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Btw, she still have same boyfriend?
Yes.Originally posted by pwnz0r:Btw, she still have same boyfriend?
Another virgin.Originally posted by bboy18:which shop she working at? i want to go and lick her wet and shaved pus5y![]()
pls lah, she stated in her blog that the only person who can bed her is her bf.Originally posted by bboy18:which shop she working at? i want to go and lick her wet and shaved pus5y![]()
sure bo rjc or ajc got chiobu?Originally posted by ditzy:No lar.But the guy can see was part ang mo pai one, like those elite kids you find at RJC or AJC. The girl very pretty, serious no joke, I know I know, NPNT.