haha nt really true...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:pls lah, she stated in her blog that the only person who can bed her is her bf.
Ah haha...pokka..this l hav to agree with u liao..100%...bboy18 no chance to deflower her de...constructive statement u make...noddin my headOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:^even if she contradicts what she says, I believe she wont give bboy18 a chance to deflower her.![]()
Mouth no looks must train very hard and plus lots of money then oso no gaurantee.Originally posted by hobochua:I din noe mouth can be so powerful.should start training up to bed people.????
Is that morally right????![]()
it's malaysian...not singaporean.. starting blow and after that girl on top right?Originally posted by ditzy:Actually got another video going around, its lying somewhere in rapidshare's server, its definitely singaporean, guy more handsome and girl prettier. They are doing it while the stereo is belching out clocks by coldplay.![]()
"...So wad if a gal is attached ..even if she is marry...u still can go and woo her..and bed her...wad is more impt...is u gt the skills bo...u gt the looks bo..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha nt really true...
she write only mah..l oso can write..maybe she is juz trying to protect herself by writing...the only person that can bed me is my bf..l oso can like that write lor..say the only person that can bed me is my gf...write write nia..everybody oso can...
After the incident liao..she of coz try to act to be very guai like that la..who noes whether she gt handy panky behind the scenes..
l dun believe no other guys can bed her...if gt a guy like arron kwok or wad mega superstar looks...want bed her..u tink she dun wan meh? Guys that can skills or those experience players sure can bed her
Beside l hear from an experience player ...he gave me so called advice la..
So wad if a gal is attached ..even if she is marry...u still can go and woo her..and bed her...wad is more impt...is u gt the skills bo...u gt the looks bo..
No looks nevermind..use ur mouth!!!
saving a proposal in a thumbdrive is hardly in the same category as saving a se x video in a hp.Originally posted by MS:"...So wad if a gal is attached ..even if she is marry...u still can go and woo her..and bed her...wad is more impt...is u gt the skills bo...u gt the looks bo..
No looks nevermind..use ur mouth!!!"
I have not flamed for ages. But you are one big IDIOT.
Why you don't talk about the also moraless thievin idiot who stole her phone & publicise it. The phone is her private item. She can do anything with it. Who she wants to bed is her own problem. That's her own body and she answer for her own deeds. Why must someone steal the phone (in the first place stealing is already wrong) then see something so private and publicise it?
One day you made an important file proposal for your company to vie for an important project. So important that it's highly confidential. Then you saved it in a thumbdrive. Then you accidentally dropped it and someone picked it up read it and then saw your interesting proposal and went to publicise it. And you lost your project. How would you feel.
haha, but a proposal is different from a s3x vid rite? of coz l will be angry, lan lan lo...but oso bo pian liao..Originally posted by MS:"...So wad if a gal is attached ..even if she is marry...u still can go and woo her..and bed her...wad is more impt...is u gt the skills bo...u gt the looks bo..
No looks nevermind..use ur mouth!!!"
I have not flamed for ages. But you are one big IDIOT.
Why you don't talk about the also moraless thievin idiot who stole her phone & publicise it. The phone is her private item. She can do anything with it. Who she wants to bed is her own problem. That's her own body and she answer for her own deeds. Why must someone steal the phone (in the first place stealing is already wrong) then see something so private and publicise it?
One day you made an important file proposal for your company to vie for an important project. So important that it's highly confidential. Then you saved it in a thumbdrive. Then you accidentally dropped it and someone picked it up read it and then saw your interesting proposal and went to publicise it. And you lost your project. How would you feel.
my dear tammy should have thought of that before producing sex tapes.Originally posted by banzie:YOu bunch of sick retards.... people suffer seems to be your enjoyment.... you're only after a short burst of brainless orgasmic thrill only rite... what for prolong other's suffering.. to fufill your sick fantasy? It doesn't matter if she is dao or not... I'm glad that not another poor soul had commited sucide because of the bunch of sick freak....she had not done anything wrong....what's wrong with her doing something in her private life?....don't you do that at your own home?.... Let her live her life... I'll see how you react if you'll in her shoe....
Yea she produced PRIVATE sex tapes for her ownself to see... not anyone else to see...Originally posted by CyNdI)4.eVa:my dear tammy should have thought of that before producing sex tapes.
actually, i am hoping more of people's sex tapes gets exposed. life is so much more interesting with the distribution of such tapes. lol.Originally posted by Sekundes:I can't believe some people here...
Why do you insist on digging up the wretched past ?
Many people tape their own personnal activites.
Its personnal and private.
its over.
Plus you all get so upset of moral values please don't post here...
Jeez..
can we close this thread ?
Its getting irrelevant.
Ya, case closed.Originally posted by kawasaki2:All right. Over. Out, out!
This case is closed.
In bar! Where there is no moral values..Originally posted by dragg:[quote]Originally posted by Sekundes:
[b]
Plus you all get so upset of moral values please don't post here...
then where should we post?![]()