That's because their compatability problems with nokia phones will last the same!!!Originally posted by FireIce:kingston lifetime wty
Sandisk is more expensive, but at least you pay for quality.Originally posted by SBKM:wahhh den like tat...sandisk or kingston gd?
When I do data transfer from pc to card, it fails on writing. It got more sickening when I had to format the card over and over again to get the phone to read it, in fact I couldn't even label it. Then one two weeks after I got the card, it totally failed, cannot read at all be it comp or handphone. I still holding the faulty card, if you can get it work, I let you keep it. Otherwise I really find one day I can go Convenant Systems at OG building and throw it in their fcuking faces.Originally posted by SBKM:fail in wat way?
as in...u save alot ting...den it fail..den all ur ting gone?
or use awhile..cannt detect?
so jialat ar...kingston so lan ar
Kingston no good...the pros will know. Some mobile providers even told me they even think twice about selling kingston mini sdOriginally posted by SBKM:wahhh den like tat...sandisk or kingston gd?
hp.. either go for SANDISK or TRANSCEND.Originally posted by FireIce:i jus checked
me using sandisk!!!
hahahahaha
but laptop ram is kingston
The 2gb sandisk at the start yes man, damn exp, but quality wise, you won't regret.Originally posted by SBKM:hmmm
den i go buy sandisk liao...
tot of buying 2gb...but sandisk look exp...buy 1gb ba...haha
lz go sls buy..go singtel shop or those IT shop buy ba...
thx for all ur help~
just pay another 20+ to get sandisk 2gb better.Originally posted by Seifer28:Kingston is realli cheap.....
1GB mini SD onli ard $24 at most....
2GB less than $50 can get alreadi....
but Sandisk has a faster transfer speed....quality wise will be better also....

i said 20+ more than 2gb kingston la, not 20. i got it at 74 after discount.Originally posted by SBKM:huh...still gt wat micro sd ar...
i c hardwarezone price guide
1gb sandisk = 39
2gb sandisk = 78
twice the price mah..where gt $20 more haha
like to ask..izzit this the sandisk minisd? the left 1 is for 6280 rite?
paiseh..i dun hav 6280...cos buying minisd for gf bdae...dun1 2 alert her tat i buying tat by chking her hp hahah
up to you loh.. the place i got need receipt/box for warranty. if you get through auction... better double check with the sellerOriginally posted by SBKM:tat pic cfm is tat model mah?
cos i get the pic fr sg yahoo auction...ppl selling $54...brand new haha