They need to be braided ~I-Spy; Eddie Murphy, Owen Wilson~Originally posted by sermodabian:I once saw my friend's (girl) unshaved pits. That was so gross.
so do u have stuff in ur head and on your body or not?Originally posted by charlemagne:Girls: No sense of humor or understanding humor, or with too many things in her mind and too little stuffs on her body - no-no
bbb! relax!Originally posted by browniebaobao:to those who mentioned fat girls that wear spaghetti/revealing clothes.
it's not a crime for them to wear like that u know?
u dun like it, it's ur problem.
but u cannot deprive ple of that right to dress any way they like.
dun like the way you put it.Originally posted by sinicker:bbb! relax!
we is only.... stating our problem.
Not as excessive or as little as you may think.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so do u have stuff in ur head and on your body or not?![]()
I didn't know unshaved face is that much of a turn off! Thanks for giving us, boys, a new insight! haha!Originally posted by browniebaobao:long untidy hair
unshaved face
hey i am fat and overconfident online.Originally posted by Cool-gal:haahaa. ya. well said.
i dislike fat n over confident ple, be it guy or gal.
just dun like.
Did she?! I have seen a girl when I'm in sec school have a moustache... quite turn off lehOriginally posted by isosceles:[/code][/quote]1)Girls who spit
2)Moustache on girls (you'll be freaking surprised some girls do have!)
3)Armpit hair on girls (a stubble is as much as I can take... a full-grown forest is kinda gross on a girl for some reason!)
Rainie Yang Chen Lin also has got moustache .. but i think she is very pretty..
there's a saying that .. pretty girls norm have moustache.. lolz..![]()
OMG you are hard to please... at least they tried. Smile more... life is better this way.Originally posted by Cenarious:btw i dont like people who give me a big smile the first time we meet. and maybe crack a joke that i dont think is funny the first time we talk.
i prefer making friends that actually have something in common with me, and not people who want friends just to have friends.Originally posted by mayday80:OMG you are hard to please... at least they tried. Smile more... life is better this way.
The very least they could do is shave.Originally posted by isosceles:Rainie Yang Chen Lin also has got moustache .. but i think she is very pretty..
there's a saying that .. pretty girls norm have moustache.. lolz..![]()
A real heartbreaker and a lifetaker.Originally posted by mayday80:Did she?! I have seen a girl when I'm in sec school have a moustache... quite turn off leh. Now my workplace has an Indian girl with moustache and what seem like stubble on her chin/neck!
OMG... I almost though she's a 'he'! ... apparently she is a real 'she'. For goodness sake... at least go wax it off or something! Guy don't like to kiss girls with hair on their face... or worse, stubble!
DON'T even think of shaving that! Stubble+coarser new growth will make the lost form even more lost form! If poor, can pluck. If richer go wax. If even richer... lazer it off once and for all.Originally posted by shandower:The very least they could do is shave.![]()
You prefer people who scrowl at you or have that 'I'm going to bash your head in' look?Originally posted by Cenarious:i prefer making friends that actually have something in common with me, and not people who want friends just to have friends.
Precisely.Originally posted by Cenarious:erm maybe i should put it this way. i dont like people who are overly enthusiastic for nothing especially during the first few times u meet.
erm.. actually we shouldn't condemn the fat pple.. but they should also haf self awareness.. they be aware that they dun look gd in body hugging or clothes that reveal their waist.. there are clothes tt can actually make dem look better.. sometimes its also the way they behave.. like wad one of the forumers said, fat and overconfident..Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun like the way you put it.
fat ple so what?
like that condemn wan meh?
fat ple no humans ar?
fat ple no rights ar?