are you fat?Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun like the way you put it.
fat ple so what?
like that condemn wan meh?
fat ple no humans ar?
fat ple no rights ar?
if they dont like being fat why not just go slim down instead of showing ur fats to everyone and make them puke.Originally posted by TYING:yea, don condem the fat ones till like tt. I admit that being overconfident for the fat ones can be complete turn off, but being confident is just one thing they can do to make themself happier and feel accepted.
Its not easy being fat and confident. At least is much more better than seeing a fat girl wimping and talking in a high pitch act cute tone right? I think i will puke on the spot.
Btw, im fat too. lol. Complete turn off for me is body odour. It is their laziness attitude towards personal hygiene. Other than tt, it all boils down to character. Inner beauty appeals most to me.
aww wait... i linked being confident to wearing revealing clothes.Originally posted by Cenarious:if they dont like being fat why not just go slim down instead of showing ur fats to everyone and make them puke.
(2) seems quite prevalent nowadays. But anyway, again its their rights to think of what they want to think of themselves. Tell them politely, and they will condemn you for hurling insults at them without any contemplation.Originally posted by Skibi:In no particular order...
1. dirty and narrow minded girls that only thinks guys want to have sex with them.
2. ugly girls that think they are pretty.
3. ugly girls that use their ugly body and try to take advantage of guys.
4. ugly girls that act cute.![]()
How do you define female ugliness? Their character that sucks or really their outer covering?Originally posted by Skibi:In no particular order...
1. dirty and narrow minded girls that only thinks guys want to have sex with them.
2. ugly girls that think they are pretty.
3. ugly girls that use their ugly body and try to take advantage of guys.
4. ugly girls that act cute.![]()
aiya, dono what u talking abt la. So you against fat girls wearing skimpy clothings or what???Originally posted by Cenarious:aww wait... i linked being confident to wearing revealing clothes.
Appearance sucks still can get along. If looks ugly and is those bitchy type that try to take advantage of mi thenOriginally posted by TYING:How do you define female ugliness? Their character that sucks or really their outer covering?
ple wear fitting clothes u all complain.Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:erm.. actually we shouldn't condemn the fat pple.. but they should also haf self awareness.. they be aware that they dun look gd in body hugging or clothes that reveal their waist.. there are clothes tt can actually make dem look better.. sometimes its also the way they behave.. like wad one of the forumers said, fat and overconfident..
What he means is those kind of cheap n fat girl purposely bump into you then say you molest her. Or purposely block ur way n dare you to push her aside...then scream loudly. These kind must avoid with a 10-metre stick radius.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ple wear fitting clothes u all complain.
ple wear loose clothes u all say baggy la, trumpet la, watever.
why must they satisfy u ple?
if dressing the wrong way means overconfident, then how should they dress? sloppy ma? sloppy will make them look inconfident or not?
why slim ple can be overconfident yet nobody say anything?![]()
ya some plump ppl who noe how to dress up can look quite nice oso.Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:erm.. actually we shouldn't condemn the fat pple.. but they should also haf self awareness.. they be aware that they dun look gd in body hugging or clothes that reveal their waist.. there are clothes tt can actually make dem look better.. sometimes its also the way they behave.. like wad one of the forumers said, fat and overconfident..
how come you're only standing up for the fat people? how about the insults hurled in this thread at the hairy, stinky and ugly people? or is it because you think being hairy, stinky or ugly is more sinful than being fat?Originally posted by browniebaobao:ple wear fitting clothes u all complain.
ple wear loose clothes u all say baggy la, trumpet la, watever.
why must they satisfy u ple?
if dressing the wrong way means overconfident, then how should they dress? sloppy ma? sloppy will make them look inconfident or not?
why slim ple can be overconfident yet nobody say anything?![]()