ugly piece of elitist shi-t...Originally posted by Fatum:do you have two big mounds and a mole ? ....
U mean it was meant to be mean?? iya. nevermind this is forum what, he want to say what let him say lor.What did he mean anyway?Originally posted by MooKu:that's mean
Errr, yucks, LHL went to NJC.Originally posted by SexyChin:If cannot go RJ then go HCI or NJC lar.
What's the big difference?
What is wrong with wanting the best for yourself?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:ugly piece of elitist shi-t...
relak,not talking about you!Originally posted by littlefishtan!:What is wrong with wanting the best for yourself?
oh okay...*Sniffles sniffles*Originally posted by Marco_Simone:relak,not talking about you!
What u meanOriginally posted by ^tamago^:We just lost another one to the elites.
This one you have to worry, confirm say you, gurantee plus chop chop chop.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:What u mean
Coz there wasnt any RJC den.. NJ was sg's first official JC.. one year after it was opened tt fella enrolled in it.. so u can guess wat was LKY's real intention of opening a JC tt time..Originally posted by Honeybunz:How come PM LHL was not from RJC ah?
He was studying in NJC.
You already set your mind on rjc, just go lar.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:Whats going on? Im confused?
Go RJC lah.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:Whats going on? Im confused?
yeah. they're combining it.Originally posted by Diehard_89:Millenia Insitute?
a centralised Insitute is it? meaning the students like 3 years?
NJC uniform is grey and i dun like grey... so i dun wanna go. U from SJI right? All the SJI people wanna go CJC lor... almost all anywayOriginally posted by lpx88:Taking O's next year also.
If you hav CCA achievements just take out all of them and lay it out for them to see.A 4 pinter student with CCA records is certainly preferred over a 4 pointer with no records.
Im aiming to go NJ
Even if i hav 3-4 points i also dont want to go RJ.
Either NJ or CJ for me
So its all about the school uniform?!?!?! This thread has just been rendered pointless.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:NJC uniform is grey and i dun like grey... so i dun wanna go. U from SJI right? All the SJI people wanna go CJC lor... almost all anyway