Haha not all la...around 50% onlyOriginally posted by littlefishtan!:NJC uniform is grey and i dun like grey... so i dun wanna go. U from SJI right? All the SJI people wanna go CJC lor... almost all anyway
Go teach there lorOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i got fetish of girls in RJC uniform
Originally posted by lpx88:Go teach there lor![]()
Dunno why still got ppl dare go outing with you. Dunno what you do with their pics.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i got fetish of girls in RJC uniform
Anything!Or if cannot..u can be janitors..toilet cleaner..canteen operator.. Com/Science lab assistant..best should be security guard bahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:teach PE?
Ya, my eng is good and i take higher chi. Guess i must do well in my sch next year cross country. No, its not all just about the uniform.Originally posted by lpx88:Eh just realised.
I doubt even a 6 pointer can make it to Rj.Have to dock from CCA points or u must pass your english and higher mother tongue.So u have at least 2 bonus points to dock from your 6 points. This has to be the case Unless you are the cream of the crop in the secondary school sports scene of course...
Wads more got IP students there.
With that said good luck and mug extremely hard![]()
Idiot.. dun go NJC la.. u'll regret it la..Originally posted by lpx88:Taking O's next year also.
If you hav CCA achievements just take out all of them and lay it out for them to see.A 4 pinter student with CCA records is certainly preferred over a 4 pointer with no records.
Im aiming to go NJ
Even if i hav 3-4 points i also dont want to go RJ.
Either NJ or CJ for me
Wah.. my rj xiao mei meis threatened liao.. i muz protect all of them..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i got fetish of girls in RJC uniform
Wah wads evil about that school?Originally posted by Gackt247:Idiot.. dun go NJC la.. u'll regret it la..
If u insist.. go at ur own peril..
Why u say so?Originally posted by Gackt247:Idiot.. dun go NJC la.. u'll regret it la..
If u insist.. go at ur own peril..
MI, when i pass by there last mth. The sub-power station labelled: Millennium Insitute. I almost pengz.Originally posted by Diehard_89:Millenia Insitute?
a centralised Insitute is it? meaning the students like 3 years?
Very.. Heng n me can vouch with our lives for that..Originally posted by lpx88:Wah wads evil about that school?![]()
Aiya jus say laOriginally posted by Gackt247:Very.. Heng n me can vouch with our lives for that..![]()
say leh! Dun keep us in suspense.. what happen? Is it got ghost or what?Originally posted by Gackt247:Very.. Heng n me can vouch with our lives for that..![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Dunno why still got ppl dare go outing with you. Dunno what you do with their pics.![]()
The teachers?The atmosphere?School spirit?Originally posted by Gackt247:It juz sucks.. wat can i say.. most miserable 1 3/4 yrs there..![]()
I don't want my backside poked, so no I won't go out with you.Originally posted by ^tamago^:when will u come out with me?
actually didnt take a lot of people. somehow it's the toughest subject in photography.![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Wah.. my rj xiao mei meis threatened liao.. i muz protect all of them..![]()
/me finds an umbrella and runs after ditzyOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't want my backside poked, so no I won't go out with you.![]()
Did u had to climb through the drain because you were late for school?Originally posted by Gackt247:It juz sucks.. wat can i say.. most miserable 1 3/4 yrs there..![]()
Originally posted by lpx88:Anything!Or if cannot..u can be janitors..toilet cleaner..canteen operator.. Com/Science lab assistant..best should be security guard bahYour job is to see anyone that goes past you mah
School spirit sux.. the pple running the sch sux..Originally posted by lpx88:The teachers?The atmosphere?School spirit?![]()