YES I LIKE TOO!!Originally posted by technoboy:Yeah, I also drink lipton tea with milk every night! Damn shiok!![]()
I didn't have much of a problem sleeping every night although I drink before I sleep...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Better dun drink tea at nite, u surely cnt get to slp de
Last thursday , l drank 2 big cups of tea and then l decide to go sleep..
wah piang..cnt slp lo...l was damn awake till 5+ in the morning lor..
keep tossing around in the bed!!
So l advise u not to drink too much la before u want to sleep..
heheeOriginally posted by blu_sky:LOL!!!
i drink lotsa tea too. according to some old folk's tale, drinking too much is not too good for women cos it is very cooling.
wah..technoboy ...well maybe different ppl different body bah...haha..=)Originally posted by technoboy:I didn't have much of a problem sleeping every night although I drink before I sleep...![]()
Wah then u have money for comp and internet?Originally posted by digicharat:i no money buy tea...
i drink plain water nia... somemore is tap water. no money to buy boiler...![]()
Cause they meant to be hot?Originally posted by blu_sky:LOL!!!
i drink lotsa tea too. according to some old folk's tale, drinking too much is not too good for women cos it is very cooling.
Something else too.Originally posted by Combo DudeZ:japanese people take tea everyday so there are smart .
but then i heard tat if we take in alot of tea we grow shorter
tats y most japanese are short
Eyeballs.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:I dun have balls..
You are horny, is it because of the shit that spews out of your mouth?Originally posted by mayday80:Japanese ppl seem to be very horny too... is it the tea?![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:apparently you just drank some tea
You are horny, is it because of the sh[b]it that spews out of your mouth?[/b]
yups, thats wat i learnt in F and NOriginally posted by SGpork:anything too much is just not good![]()