u forgot -> thai guys just as chio!Originally posted by FireIce:thai girls too chio!
You should continue talking about china and be ignorant about thailand.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:i heard that 80% thai ppl have chinese blood . so looks more white compare to malay . phlips ....
u suay lorOriginally posted by ifish:sure or not?? pattaya "girls" got hidden equipment leh
language?Originally posted by ifish:Anybody currently work or work in Thailand before?? Wads are ur difficulties u face as a singaporean??
finally a decent reply...Originally posted by Stooky:language?
depending on their educationOriginally posted by ifish:finally a decent reply...
anyway do they like speak english?
lets say based on the common population?Originally posted by kopiosatu:depending on their education
depending on the service provided
Common population speak thai....Originally posted by ifish:lets say based on the common population?
thai.Originally posted by ifish:lets say based on the common population?
this is so fei huaOriginally posted by ifish:lets say based on the common population?
X 100. Btw ts u migrating there arh ?Originally posted by FireIce:thai girls too chio!
thinking of going thereOriginally posted by kaeden:X 100. Btw ts u migrating there arh ?
go there and work as?Originally posted by ifish:thinking of going there
singapore got 4 million smiles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by kenn3th:the people there alwayz smile
cause it's the land of a thousand smiles![]()
Originally posted by butterNsugar:not only that... if u say negative things bout royalty....den u oso hor seh liao
[b]Language: I have 2 Thai frens who are uni grads from Bangkok but yet a 3 yr old can speak better English than them.
Shopping: 90% chance that SK-II is fake
Law/Culture: Dun say/do anything that conflicts buddhism or else...
Muslim extremists: Run for your life.
Food: If not hygiene, hor seh liao[/b]
rubbishOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:i heard that 80% thai ppl have chinese blood . so looks more white compare to malay . phlips ....
*koff* *koff* bullshiit *koff*Originally posted by FireIce:singapore got 4 million smiles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!