its not the tix, its integrity. cannot let these sorta ppl go scot free one. if can.Originally posted by ditzy:A redraw for a prize of 2 pairs of movie passes? Not worth it.![]()
yup i agree. its integrity. i was told to cheat many times, but i didnt want to. only time where i lied on this project is that i threw away the remaining flyers, because my partner did not want to go distribute.Originally posted by Ito_^:its not the tix, its integrity. cannot let these sorta ppl go scot free one. if can.
Because that's the way the world works. You will almost never ever get your way.Originally posted by bladez87:not cheap sia lol. but why benefit him when i could benefit my helpers?
is 2 pairs . we only got 15 pairs. and the rest of the winners i dont know who. none of them my friends who helped me.Originally posted by browniebaobao:2 passes nia.
aiyo..
cannot.. muz be fair.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:the way you put it makes me feels that you're having cheating tots too..so after you redraw we might probably see your partner coming in here and post the same topic as you.. which seems like too much haste leh.. so guess the best is just leave as that...
and like what FI said.. since you think your friend help you so much buying the movie tickets to show your appreciation seems the best choice and will probably show your friend that you appreciate the work they put in...
Wow, that's a dumb idea. Face it, life is never fair. You want fair? Stay dead.Originally posted by Ito_^:cannot.. muz be fair.
redraw, if i were him, i rather tear up the tickets and benefit none.
try my best lor. cannot say life's not fair means all must be corrupted, and integrity thrown out like garbage. may not be perfect but within whatever i can do, ill try.Originally posted by ditzy:Wow, that's a dumb idea. Face it, life is never fair. You want fair? Stay dead.![]()
i just have a feeling that after you reach 30 your thinking of lets all die together will not be there anymore..Originally posted by Ito_^:try my best lor. cannot say life's not fair means all must be corrupted, and integrity thrown out like garbage. may not be perfect but within whatever i can do, ill try.
my motto, screw my project, lets all die.
probably ba. bt im not 30.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:i just have a feeling that after you reach 30 your thinking of lets all die together will not be there anymore..![]()
Kind of explains everything.Originally posted by Ito_^:probably ba. bt im not 30.![]()
haiya.. explain wad?Originally posted by ditzy:Kind of explains everything.![]()
Don't tell you leh, neh nee neh nee boo boo.Originally posted by Ito_^:haiya.. explain wad?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Don't tell you leh, neh nee neh nee boo boo.![]()