Of course it went to the toilet, like you just mentioned, again.Originally posted by bladez87:lol. same i rather tear up his winning tix and benefit none. after all i did say that our SO was not to join. and that we as organizers cannot join also. to maintain fairness. well guess where his fairness went.
well...this also shows that you're below 30 lor..Originally posted by bladez87:lol. same i rather tear up his winning tix and benefit none. after all i did say that our SO was not to join. and that we as organizers cannot join also. to maintain fairness. well guess where his fairness went.
We know, we know.Originally posted by bladez87:2 pairs = 4 tix...
cannot let go so easily la.. let go once, will let go again and again. cannot become habit. wait next time gst become 80% oso let go.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:well...this also shows that you're below 30 lor..
now..what if its two of your best pal got the tickets, will you still cry foul? and if you dun can he? will he? should he?let it go lor.. if they are indeed your friends they would be bother with not getting the tickets hence dun get too upset of it.. also if its just 2 tickets that'll allow ppl to see the true in you or him then its seriously too cheap a price to pay for lor.. stay cool.. dun let 2 tickets show your true colours if you have to then make it 4 tickets so that at least you can invite me to come along (but provided there is gal in the group lor..)
When you found your other half in future, and get into an arguement, one of you has to give in eventually, and chances are, it won't be her.Originally posted by Ito_^:cannot let go so easily la.. let go once, will let go again and again. cannot become habit. wait next time gst become 80% oso let go.
would you embezzle funds from the bank u're managing if your wife insists so?Originally posted by ditzy:When you found your other half in future, and get into an arguement, one of you has to give in eventually, and chances are, it won't be her.![]()
OIC... now i understand the problem liao.. so what are we waiting for??? lets go burn his house down shall we?Originally posted by bladez87:2 pairs = 4 tix...
Hey hey hey, you don't twist my simple anology to your own benefit ok.Originally posted by Ito_^:would you embezzle funds from the bank u're managing if your wife insists so?![]()
I agree. Wat can u do. LLOriginally posted by Hidden^OnE:Seriously. The World is unfair. It sucks! Live with it!
schools are mini-society ma. if kids cheat in school, and becomes a habit, it wld be worst when they go into society.Originally posted by ditzy:Hey hey hey, you don't twist my simple anology to your own benefit ok.![]()
no such things lor... 1st and foremost, has the cheating been established?? if not how can you say that its him/her thats letting it go?Originally posted by Ito_^:cannot let go so easily la.. let go once, will let go again and again. cannot become habit. wait next time gst become 80% oso let go.
dats y i say he shld go and try to do something about it. u're telling him to ignore it completely leh. is dat right anot?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:no such things lor... 1st and foremost, has the cheating been established?? if not how can you say that its him/her thats letting it go?
80% is too far away from the topic liao mah.. but if you insisted.. on such extreme stuff, then lets talk abt cigarettes.. during my school time a 20s pack only cost S$2.10 now? (was it S$9.50 or S$10 or more) so do you think the smokers wanna let go? the answer is NO.. but by insisting no will it change anything? again the answer is NO.. so do you think its fair? do you think it will change? do you think it will not happen again?
i understand where you're coming from but this very case just not something that has got reason to argue abt... nothing was proven and only one sided story was heard.. where got case????
and he probably also would wanna not give in lor.. but when he reaches that period maybe he can update us again see if his world is the same as what he see now lor..Originally posted by ditzy:When you found your other half in future, and get into an arguement, one of you has to give in eventually, and chances are, it won't be her.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You see bladez, we go to the ends of the world for you. What is 2 pairs, ok 4 movie tickets compared to this? Maybe if they're GV gold class 25 bucks each, I'll sing a different tune.![]()
yes, i'm telling him to let it go but not ignore it completely..a very slight different but still a different.Originally posted by Ito_^:dats y i say he shld go and try to do something about it. u're telling him to ignore it completely leh. is dat right anot?
and those smokers shld never start!
got meh!?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:yes, i'm telling him to let it go but not ignore it completely..a very slight different but still a different.
some lecturers have no integrity too.Originally posted by bladez87:ok discussion over. lol. i not going to do anything liao. he cheat let him cheat. i just stab him in the front. because of the work i have done. lol.
tutor wants a report but i doubt he can give since all the feedback/surveys are done by me. ALL. ya. lol no need backstab him with the tix liao. if a christian guy who drives a mercs want cheat let him lor.lol
he ah. project meeting all MIA, then after that asked him what is our next step he say dont know. then rush off meet gf. then after that keep pretending he still interested in the project, o i can do minutes of the meeting, but he not around how to do... ask him do work he MIA.
now good lor, i going to make it very clearly i done my half of the work. in fact i even done some of his parts for him. let tutor know and let him decide.