this is so fei hua.Originally posted by Stooky:the streets of hk can get very crowded during weekends.... watch out
that's 13th mei, not chan ho nam.Originally posted by ditzy:Portland street, can go see Chan Ho Nam.![]()
u went hk before? when?Originally posted by playboy_1985:go att this time very cold lor...
if not used to the weather there will get cold sores for a few days..
shopping and supper at mongkok. the singapore orchard crowd only starts ard after 12 at HK
alone? or with who?? 5 day 4 nite ar.. got time to even go SZ or macau to walk walk lor...tst, mongkok, central, causeway bay, ocean park, disney, shatin, yuen long, lantau, ngong ping 360... so many place to go.. what u like? shopping or nature or acting local?Originally posted by winnie^_^:not with tour group.. 5 days 4 nites..
Disneyland also at Lantau IslandOriginally posted by FireIce:wanna shop for branded stuff go to causeway bay
if u dun want disneyland, there is still ocean park
must visit the peak
got time u go lantau island see the big big buddha

oic.. is it very easy to find these places?Originally posted by mochou:
Mongkok area, streets like this have a lot of xiao chi.
Curry Fishball. Must try.
of cos not alone lah..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):alone? or with who?? 5 day 4 nite ar.. got time to even go SZ or macau to walk walk lor...tst, mongkok, central, causeway bay, ocean park, disney, shatin, yuen long, lantau, ngong ping 360... so many place to go.. what u like? shopping or nature or acting local?![]()
hmm.. i no eat tht before.. is it really tht smelly?Originally posted by FireIce:must try the smelly beancurd!!!!
take kcr from tst lor.. all the way to lo wu station..then walk over to sz lor.. and for macau.. also can take ferry from tst or central ferry there... about 1hr ferry only..... then u coming with who? got chio bu bo? if got then i got time to bring u all out lahOriginally posted by winnie^_^:of cos not alone lah..
how to go shenzhen from hk? there got wat? macau leh?
take kcr need how long?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):take kcr from tst lor.. all the way to lo wu station..then walk over to sz lor.. and for macau.. also can take ferry from tst or central ferry there... about 1hr ferry only..... then u coming with who? got chio bu bo? if got then i got time to bring u all out lah![]()
take kcr ar.. maybe 40 to 50min .... both ok ok lor.. sz not so safe if u so blur blur and dunno where to walk lor.. macau is mote safe but just see the casino lor... fisherman or venetian theme see which u like lor...Originally posted by winnie^_^:take kcr need how long?
shenzhen or macau is better or nicer to walk ard?
oic.. in other words the things at shenzhen is cheap.. thanks!Originally posted by mochou:most ppl go macau go gamble.
Shenzhen is a place for HK ppl to spend a cheaper weekend.
cheaper food, cheaper clothes, cheaper eh......"chicken" you know?
y no safe? alamak.. i am blur one.. but i feel like going there.. got scenery and shopping rite?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):take kcr ar.. maybe 40 to 50min .... both ok ok lor.. sz not so safe if u so blur blur and dunno where to walk lor.. macau is mote safe but just see the casino lor... fisherman or venetian theme see which u like lor...
Jumbo is at aberdeen. Somewhere near ocean park.ya it's the largest snoopy theme park in asia i think..... so big that u can finished walking in 5min lor.... new town plaza for shopping lor... if u like Ikea hotdog or meatball.. the IKEA is just beside it lor.... hahah.... oh ya.. and the best char siew rice that i can find in hk till today is in shatin lor.. but have to walk 15min away....Originally posted by winnie^_^:anyone went to the snoopy place's at new town plaza? is it a recommend place? is it suitable for kids only?
there's a famous seafood place call wat jumbo de.. where is it? how much? very nice?