lol +1 got money de meh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:+1 before FI ban this
And why you may ask?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:are u irritated by those people who knock on ur doors to push believes? same here.....
btw, why christians must push their believe to god, if u ever notice, onli christians would knock on ppl's door, or pretend to do survey and ask u do u believe in god. other religion never do so![]()
nothingOriginally posted by charlemagne:And why you may ask?
Ahh...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:nothing![]()
no, you are wrong.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:are u irritated by those people who knock on ur doors to push believes? same here.....
btw, why christians must push their believe to god, if u ever notice, onli christians would knock on ppl's door, or pretend to do survey and ask u do u believe in god. other religion never do so![]()
orh...but i still have christians that come knocking on my doorOriginally posted by MrDeeJay:no, you are wrong.
those come knocking on our door belongs to the domination of jehova witness.
a group that is banned in singapore.
no orthodox domination would come knocking on ur door.
dun believe then dun believe lor, why must come here and make everyone hates youOriginally posted by january:ask him to organise an excursion to his home in heaven, hell or whatever you call it.
at his heaven home, ask him to produce some magic which i have never seen before and bring me around the galaxy.
ask him to convince that he is real then i would declare myself as non atheist.
well, to add to my story is, spirits are everywhere and is[/code]
surrounding us. they are licence to stay and they are not
illegal immigrants. they became wondering spirits due to some
reasons. it could be becos they were wrapped in red, no
religion, no chanting or chanted incorrectly after dead and
etc. as such, dont play play with them. you would never know
what they might do to u if they would be provoked.
well, to add to my story is, spirits are everywhere and ishis story is real
surrounding us. they are licence to stay and they are not
illegal immigrants. they became wondering spirits due to some
reasons. it could be becos they were wrapped in red, no
religion, no chanting or chanted incorrectly after dead and
etc. as such, dont play play with them. you would never know
what they might do to u if they would be provoked.
And why is that?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:orh...but i still have christians that come knocking on my door![]()
i dunnoe lea, maybe they tink i am in trouble wid spirits i tinkOriginally posted by charlemagne:And why is that?
Ahh... are you?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i dunnoe lea, maybe they tink i am in trouble wid spirits i tink
yar, i will get pulled back into my dreamsOriginally posted by charlemagne:Ahh... are you?
Originally posted by january:wow.. ur interesting.. an Atheist tt claims God is omnipotent? is dere some kinda irony here?
ask him to organise a excursion for those who are alive....
who says you can only visit god palace only when you are dead.
god is omnipotent, if he wants to brings people alive to his palace, then he definielty has the power.
furthermore, this will clear up much misunderstandings and let us know about him and the things he want us to do.
hmmm you think a God will be a magician just to entertain a mere human....Then don't bother.... Enjoy yourself while in hell...Originally posted by january:ask him to organise an excursion to his home in heaven, hell or whatever you call it.
at his heaven home, ask him to produce some magic which i have never seen before and bring me around the galaxy.
Erm.Originally posted by mayday80:usually God will give you a glimpse of Hell rather than Heaven. Then you decide where you want to head!![]()
Must be your pillow dude. Must be your pillow.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yar, i will get pulled back into my dreams
Why not let you see a ghost first, preferably one that resembles Sadako?Originally posted by january:ask him to organise an excursion to his home in heaven, hell or whatever you call it.