eh you are malasian minister hah?Originally posted by sinicker:she must have worn seductive clothes...
low blouse and skin-tight working pants.
den she bend foward...
So all girls that go to Orchard Towers should armed themselves with a pair of snippers?Originally posted by Ito_^:what kind of stupid security guards are they!? morons!! imbeciles!! they got no sense of responsibility at all is it!?
but imo higher chances are the guy wld go off scot free, go back to his country and tell his mates caucasians are kings here.
michael faye wohoohooo!!!!!!!Originally posted by dragg:catch him and cane his a ss.
but what if he is a foreign talent?![]()
a bazoka would be nice.Originally posted by dork3d:So all girls that go to Orchard Towers should armed themselves with a pair of snippers?![]()
one very possible and logical reason..... coz the gal not a chio bu what... no one bother to help lor..Originally posted by NewAge:Wah Kaoz no one go yin xiong jui mei.
The security guards are wimps. Not to mention chauvinistic, colonialist ones.Originally posted by Ito_^:a bazoka would be nice.
and when they see a security guards there, they should diao them until the management replace those morons!![]()
That is why we shall support the rise of People republic of China... When China becomes a true super power. Ang Mo will bow to us.. Don care whether you are not a PRC citizens or not.Originally posted by mr_sotong:to many asian, caucasian men r rich even though he dress until like begger..
i wonder how old we will be then.Originally posted by zenden9:That is why we shall support the rise of People republic of China... When China becomes a true super power. Ang Mo will bow to us.. Don care whether you are not a PRC citizens or not.
As long as you are Chinese,you will be respected in any where in the world.
20 year from now... Btw,i am not vey old. Still can witness the pride of the Chinese and end many years of Chinese humiliation.Originally posted by Cenarious:i wonder how old we will be then.
ya lor and what i cannot tahan is why they still make fun of the girl in front of the molester. mai liang xin!Originally posted by LazerLordz:The security guards are wimps. Not to mention chauvinistic, colonialist ones.
but i scared we will be infected with their ills too.Originally posted by zenden9:20 year from now... Btw,i am not vey old. Still can witness the pride of the Chinese and end many years of Chinese humiliation.
The World will fear CHINESE...
shud use for the busts tooOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Si ang mo...but hey she should have worn a durian butt protector from her perpetuator......
And that should tell him made in singapore...![]()
Those who fear Chinese in future,cos they do a lot of bad thing to Chinese like those western countries who once colonise part of China and bully them. Now China becomes powerful and they fear revenge. But this is Karma and they desserve it.Originally posted by Ito_^:but i scared we will be infected with their ills too.den we will be the worst of the west and the worst of the east.
$750 fineOriginally posted by dragg:catch him and cane his a ss.
but what if he is a foreign talent?![]()
It seems you are very pro-PRC. But there is still differences between Singaporean chinese and PRC chinese. After all no matter how we will still remain a dot on the world map, maybe that time it's a PRC chinese who is slapping the butt a local chinese gal and the same thing happens.Originally posted by zenden9:Those who fear Chinese in future,cos they do a lot of bad thing to Chinese like those western countries who once colonise part of China and bully them. Now China becomes powerful and they fear revenge. But this is Karma and they desserve it.
Those who do nothing wrong to Chinese,need not fear!
As I say when China becomes poweful, Chinese will be respected thru out the world.
Imagine in 20 yrs time, a ang mo slapped the backside of a Chinese lady. The security guard will immediately pinned the ang mo down and beat him up...
Rise of People of Republic of China will benefit all Chinese.. Why must i not support?
or give them a $50 voucher.Originally posted by ditzy:$750 fine![]()
u crazy cheena nationalist zealot. i dun wan my kids to spit in a $200m plane.Originally posted by zenden9:Those who fear Chinese in future,cos they do a lot of bad thing to Chinese like those western countries who once colonise part of China and bully them. Now China becomes powerful and they fear revenge. But this is Karma and they desserve it.
Those who do nothing wrong to Chinese,need not fear!
As I say when China becomes poweful, Chinese will be respected thru out the world.
Imagine in 20 yrs time, a ang mo slapped the backside of a Chinese lady. The security guard will immediately pinned the ang mo down and beat him up...
Rise of People of Republic of China will benefit all Chinese.. Why must i not support?
Then I rather the girl has her butt slapped by a PRC Chinese and get scotted free than a ang mo who get away.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:It seems you are very pro-PRC. But there is still differences between Singaporean chinese and PRC chinese. After all no matter how we will still remain a dot on the world map, maybe that time it's a PRC chinese who is slapping the butt a local chinese gal and the same thing happens.