no way, watch me dye my skin black!Originally posted by zenden9:Then I rather the girl has her butt slapped by a PRC Chinese and get scotted free than a ang mo who get away.
King's Security is a very lousy firm. There must be a way to revoke its licence. Earlier this year, it had already got into trouble and received a fine.Originally posted by sgboy:.......
Miss Lim, 24, shouted for help and then approached the security officer at Orchard Towers, a building with many pubs and bars which are popular with tourists and expatriates. She wanted him to prevent her molester from leaving and to call the police. But no one offered help.
The security officer was even ordered by his superiors to mind his own business, she says. They told Miss Lim she should have known 'what kind of place Orchard Towers is'.
Said Miss Lim: 'What upset me most was how the security officers refused to help.' She has since approached the building's manager, Chesterton International, and the security guards' firm, King's Security.
Chesterton International senior executive director Patrick Foong said he would contact King's Security to find out what happened. He said: 'We apologise if our guards didn't seem helpful. If they are found guilty of not helping, they will be sacked.'
King's Security declined to comment.
have some truth in itOriginally posted by zenden9:That is why we shall support the rise of People republic of China... When China becomes a true super power. Ang Mo will bow to us.. Don care whether you are not a PRC citizens or not.
As long as you are Chinese,you will be respected in any where in the world.
those abled bodied guys in uniform made fun of her instead.Originally posted by spinsugar:UGH! Typical male caucasian mentality.. thinking all Asian girls are easy! Of all the times I've dated them, 50% turn out to be just after sex and are bewildered when I get offended!!
If I were that girl, I would've followed the guy screaming "MOLEST" and sought the help of any able-bodied guys to prevent that jerk from leaving!
Aww, well... I didn't think they were counted as able-bodied.Originally posted by Ito_^:those abled bodied guys in uniform made fun of her instead.
Originally posted by twocents:hmm... my previous sec sch guard also provided by king's security. there's this indian whom i heard is 'corrupted' as he always smoke at a quiet corner sometimes with some notorious students. also heard that he sometimes get students to purchase cigars for him. however these are just rumours told to me by my prefect friends but what i always witness is the bad attitude of the guard. wonder how this firm hire staffs.
King's Security is a very lousy firm. There must be a way to revoke its licence. Earlier this year, it had already got into trouble and received a fine.
http://www.todayonline.com/articles/155211.asp
[b]...Just four months ago, another security agency, King's Security and Safety Management Services, was also convicted and fined $2,400 for a similar offense....
This type of firm can still stay in business!!??
Anybody can find its phone number from the phone directory?
that's actually quite true. my friend went to australia and was bullied by those people there and they made fun of his race. can see that ang moh generally can't differentiate between sg chinese, china chinese and taiwan chinese. they see asia as inferior i guess. as if ang moh are superior.Originally posted by zenden9:Those who fear Chinese in future,cos they do a lot of bad thing to Chinese like those western countries who once colonise part of China and bully them. Now China becomes powerful and they fear revenge. But this is Karma and they desserve it.
Those who do nothing wrong to Chinese,need not fear!
As I say when China becomes poweful, Chinese will be respected thru out the world.
Imagine in 20 yrs time, a ang mo slapped the backside of a Chinese lady. The security guard will immediately pinned the ang mo down and beat him up...
Rise of People of Republic of China will benefit all Chinese.. Why must i not support?
U mean the girls?Originally posted by Urroh:Those ang mos are taking advantage of our girls.. ask them go to Middle East instead.. they will be killed on the spot..![]()
agreed. no one should be above the law and no place in singapore should be free from the clutches of our laws.Originally posted by mistyblue:Soon we have IR and if women who work in IR get molested/rape in IR would people say women should know better what kind of place an IR is and women should expect to be treated this way???
wad my goodnessOriginally posted by kawasaki2:My goodness...first-world country.![]()
wah lau eh me and my friends all chinese suxs one leh.......we hate the subject......one of my friends even wants to bomb china because they invented the subject...and now china say until so strong like that nia...............Originally posted by zenden9:Then I rather the girl has her butt slapped by a PRC Chinese and get scotted free than a ang mo who get away.
No matter which country u come from, westerner will always look at yr skin color and what races u are from! This world is very practical. If u are weak, u will be bully. If u are strong,people will look u up. Look at Lee Wen ho case as an american nuclear scientist. He is in fact a Taiwan-Chinese American. But those ang mo don care. They will still decriminate you whether u are Chinese from Singapore,Taiwan or Malaysia. If PRC is weak,all Chinese will view weak in regards where u are from. THIS IS A VERY PRACTICAL THRUTH!!
PRC is the only hope to spread the influene of Chinese and rise our prestige. Cos they r big enough and strong enough to exert world wide influence..
Singapore and HongKong are successful but too small to influence the world.
No matter u are a Chinese from China or Malaysia or Singapore. We will some how or rather benefit from the rise of People republic of China.. Imagine ,u can speak Chinese or understand it. People will look at u differently from another view! When those Westerner generalise, they will use Chinese. They don't use Singapore Chinese,Taiwan Chinese and ..... No matter which Chinese we are from. More or less we will be link together..
Imagine in 20 years time when u go for tour in Europe,Middle East or South America as Chinese. Those local will look at u differently and treat u differently cos they all classify u under Chinese. With China becoming a powerful country,they view u as respectable and high authority...
castrate all of themOriginally posted by Space1999:lets form an association like the movie fearless to beat all this perverted blardy ang moh.![]()