one shot for 300 cheap?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):why they never ask mi i wan gal or not b4?? 300 for a jc or uni gal? so cheap ar?? as long as they show mi her student pass.. i dun mind lor..![]()
for real jc or uni gal leh... and from well to do family leh..just imagine u are fcuking ur cb boss's elite daughter lah.. song bo?Originally posted by dragg:one shot for 300 cheap?
hopefully no free HIV.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):for real jc or uni gal leh... and from well to do family leh..just imagine u are fcuking ur cb boss's elite daughter lah.. song bo?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):for real jc or uni gal leh... and from well to do family leh..just imagine u are fcuking ur cb boss's elite daughter lah.. song bo?![]()
and scarly they can still act like tian zhen wu xia de virgins in school.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:This is very common lah.![]()
study till U to tok in broken english equalling tt of a professional streetwalker... this story is as true as chocolate milk coming from brown cows...Originally posted by Texcoco II:From a local forum
there was this young lady who
came to me and asked "You want girl?". .
hahaha good! i love your theory!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):for real jc or uni gal leh... and from well to do family leh..just imagine u are fcuking ur cb boss's elite daughter lah.. song bo?![]()