HELL YEAH!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):for real jc or uni gal leh... and from well to do family leh..just imagine u are fcuking ur cb boss's elite daughter lah.. song bo?![]()
Hey dun just sit there laugh leh, intro some of ur classmates from ur sch here to our bros hereOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:HELL YEAH!![]()
http://forums.delphiforums.com/n/mb/message.asp?webtag=sammyboymod&msg=126270.1Originally posted by buses_galore:Texaco...which forum you get this stuff ar?
Good one!Originally posted by FireIce:govt shd be happy tt our students are budding entrepreneurs
haha. |___| / YEAAOriginally posted by FireIce:govt shd be happy tt our students are budding entrepreneurs
x2.Originally posted by pbeyondp:Hi, it is ludicrous to hear such rumors
I'm sure if u ask them to produce their matriculation card, they wont be able to.
Or maybe they'll produce one from some private Uni like Auston.
Firstly, local uni girls are very very busy. Whoever is an undergraduate here can attest to this, even if their workload is manageable, they still have stuff like cca, hostel activities etc to attend to. EVEN if they dont have such stuff (which is unlikely becos they'r so pretty and guys will pester them to join), their free time will be so busy with guys asking them out, for those pretty ones.
I'm skeptical about the statistics given by the so-called undergraduate, 25% for social escort? that's 1 in 4. Oh come on!
Many pretty uni girls go into part time modelling, and they'r willing to bed with cute uni guys, but to make me believe the pretty ones go into prostitution for some easy cash is incredulous.
first let's not sterotype gals from pte uni or doing distance learning.Originally posted by pbeyondp:Hi, it is ludicrous to hear such rumors
I'm sure if u ask them to produce their matriculation card, they wont be able to.
Or maybe they'll produce one from some private Uni like Auston.
Firstly, local uni girls are very very busy. Whoever is an undergraduate here can attest to this, even if their workload is manageable, they still have stuff like cca, hostel activities etc to attend to. EVEN if they dont have such stuff (which is unlikely becos they'r so pretty and guys will pester them to join), their free time will be so busy with guys asking them out, for those pretty ones.
I'm skeptical about the statistics given by the so-called undergraduate, 25% for social escort? that's 1 in 4. Oh come on!
Many pretty uni girls go into part time modelling, and they'r willing to bed with cute uni guys, but to make me believe the pretty ones go into prostitution for some easy cash is incredulous.
A lot of them are fake uni gals. Gals pretending to be poly or uni gals in order to make customers more attracted to them. Guys want everything: beauty plus brains. This is a marketing strategy.Originally posted by LazerLordz:anything from sammyboy forum should be taken with a huge barrel of salt.
Originally posted by Space1999:A lot of them are fake uni gals. Gals pretending to be poly or uni gals in order to make customers more attracted to them. Guys want everything: beauty plus brains. This is a marketing strategy.
Very easy. Just ask them what they did in uni, what courses they took, what projects they did, who were their lecturers and supervisors. And then just relax as you watch them stumble and stutter and try desperately to get out of that fix.
Finding a good sugar daddy is far more profitable and far less strenuous than being a prostitute who has to face complete strangers. The really smart and above-average pretty gals will definitely take this path rather than selling to another Tom Dick or Harry.