Which country is more jialat than Spore?Originally posted by autumncs:So which citizenship will you get after you renounce your Singaporean citizenship? Most probably the prostitution situation in other countries will be even worse...![]()
AIDS is becoming more common in Spore n the no reported is lower than what UN figure is.Originally posted by autumncs:That is provided that they don't have AIDS or other STDs...![]()
Hmm..Originally posted by needalife:this is what i call real prostitution!!!
prostitution should not be a dirty word. it's an art. should be reserved for the high-class only. cheap low-class type should not be called prostitution.
sekali some disgusting fat ah pek got extra $800 to spare ah.....poor gals. ah peks belong to lao mu jis.
dun worry abt him... he is in need of a life..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Hmm..
Do you mind I use your daughter in high class prostitution in future? Or why don't you advertise yourself as a 'professional prostitute'? Or go around telling your parents and relatives this is your new career?
Feel free to report after attempting any of the above.
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Hmm..
Do you mind I use your daughter in high class prostitution in future? Or why don't you advertise yourself as a 'professional prostitute'? Or go around telling your parents and relatives this is your new career?
Feel free to report after attempting any of the above.
Er.. these days also have MALE professional prostitutes lor... or in this case a gigglo or even a social escort... some months back, a women's magazine wrote about this... apparently, some of these men have day jobs one... and they offer their services through "massage" services...Originally posted by needalife:![]()
dude im a guy. i cant advertise myself as a professional prostitute.
yeah i need a life thats y.
We feel more superior when screwing these highly-educated gals.Originally posted by jackc`:I don't get it, JC or Uni girls means more ex meh?
Biologically, their *hole is the same as any other mah. Unless they manage to offer up Fiona Xie or got some kind of tricks they can perform