I remembered once a lecturer said to us that Spore is a small country n chances of a person being recognized is high.Originally posted by Icemoon:most likely bump into another NTU don.
No offense to NTU students.![]()
granted..Originally posted by will4:This might also increaed the chances of people getting AIDS cause if u looked at the report on the AIDS situation in Spore, it is getting more jialat.
My opinion.
I remember in countries, some of these girls ran away from homes n ended up in these occupations.Originally posted by binZ:granted..
but every job got their dos and don'ts and even risks for some highly paid jobs.
hence.. it is whether one is willing to take the risk or not. if they choose to work in such an industry, i will take it tat they know the risks. Minus those being forced by circumstances tat is..![]()
my friend. .this is singapore.. and this diverts from the topic..Originally posted by will4:I remember in countries, some of these girls ran away from homes n ended up in these occupations.
PRC >>> Sg NUS GirlOriginally posted by viewquek:$300/- per shot --- cheap
Their Don pay thousands of dollar for a china girl.![]()
LOL!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):for real jc or uni gal leh... and from well to do family leh..just imagine u are fcuking ur cb boss's elite daughter lah.. song bo?![]()
terrorists get paid hundreds of dollars per hour meh?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:At least they are not harming people by their actions right??? Compared to drug peddlers or terrorists...
they offer eternal life in heaven.Originally posted by JJxJJ:terrorists get paid hundreds of dollars per hour meh?
That is provided that they don't have AIDS or other STDs...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:At least they are not harming people by their actions right??? Compared to drug peddlers or terrorists...
as long as they can pay the school fees,Originally posted by papercut87:hm.. making quick money in this manner? the money isnt clean in the first place. whats the point.![]()
wat happen, if they r yr family members?Originally posted by FireIce:govt shd be happy tt our students are budding entrepreneurs
Ai-yah... Who is clean nowadays? People buy pirated CD, download movie & mp3, store porn in computer, eat chewing gum and do many illegal stuffs.... They know it's illegal, but they stilll do it... (Some people do it just because it's illegal. Haha.)Originally posted by papercut87:hm.. making quick money in this manner? the money isnt clean in the first place. whats the point.![]()
So which citizenship will you get after you renounce your Singaporean citizenship? Most probably the prostitution situation in other countries will be even worse...Originally posted by foomwee88:wat happen, if they r yr family members?
How do u feel!!!!!
MY God if Sporeans U bhve like this !!!
I willl renounce my citizenship st awy!!!