home later they *** leh.Originally posted by matrixeg:cannot bring her home meh..
Bring her to the new marina south pier and talk on the rooftop...Originally posted by cockaholic:where would you bring her if she wants to talk? dont tell me the beaches. at this time of the year, its either scorching hot or raining really hard. Where do you guys suggest?
if raining then kena lighting. lagi best.Originally posted by dork3d:Bring her to the new marina south pier and talk on the rooftop...
lol, no leh, afternoon also will do, night is hmm, maybe more suitable?Originally posted by d3sT1nY:Finding excuses to bring girls out at night is it..?![]()
lol, you are very right, actually most places can enjoy a good conversationOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:it doesn't matter where you bring her as long as you both can enjoy your conversation.
but of course, it would be nice to bring her to some cozy and not-so-crowded place. Like the airport where there's windows for you to look at the planes. It's not that packed and sometimes, dark.![]()
home hard to have a good conversation liao leh...hormones rumblingOriginally posted by matrixeg:cannot bring her home meh..
yeah but its kinda typical ehOriginally posted by ReinaTanaka:restaurant movies
YA!Originally posted by pokkagreentea:if raining then kena lighting. lagi best.![]()
haha nice!Originally posted by sinicker:if u drive, den mount faber lor.
if u take public transport.
for the northsai ppl can go to sembawang beach. (SMRT 882)
for the westsai ppl can go vivocity rooftop talk until sian. (a lot of buses, NEL)
for the eastsai got ecp. (a lot of buses)
for the northeastsai got punggol end! (SBST 82)
eh digicharat, you damn straightforward lahOriginally posted by digicharat:cut the to chase man... so much jiao wei. hotel 81 is the answer for you.![]()
that..i've not tried be4, maybe i shouldOriginally posted by nooberish89:esplanade rooftop.. nice view at nite
not a good idea. I would most probably concentrate more on the food then talkingOriginally posted by jaydunkfull:go swensens for a meal
TS=Thread StarterOriginally posted by cockaholic:whats TS man?
ohh ya, i didnt get it at first, thanks manOriginally posted by biteme86:TS=Thread Starter![]()
lol, but hardly any one in their chain can be quiet and peaceful enoughOriginally posted by shandower:Any coffeechain.![]()
there got a lot of foreign worker leh...some work in factory or construction or shipyard night shift oneOriginally posted by mrsmall:go to Tuas nobody disturb you
Originally posted by Stooky:bwing her go eat cai png all over singapore