how come?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
but i cannot eat too much chocolate
teeth will pain![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:one kiss ish enough
see liao...say thank you liao...Originally posted by skeujin:page 2

Dunno...Originally posted by laurence82:what happens when ban mian meet lor mee?
maciam like when coffee is black, milk is white but mix together why become brown and not grey hor?Originally posted by Bontakun:Dunno...
What happens?![]()

long time no drink....Originally posted by MooKu:i go make camomile tea.
I feel the cold wind under my feet.... sibeh leng leh.Originally posted by Pitot:
deja vu for tehjavu.![]()
you PM tammy and ask lah....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Who was that girl in Tamago's avatar????![]()
Wassit asked before? Sorlee, I offline for the whole day at work.![]()
Hmm... in dat case... I supposed the 2 noodles merge to become Lor Ban? lor ban... lar ban... lao ban... boss...?Originally posted by laurence82:maciam like when coffee is black, milk is white but mix together why become brown and not grey hor?![]()
I lun!Originally posted by udontknowme:you PM tammy and ask lah....
tammy is bery shy wans...wun tell you here...
Originally posted by udontknowme:tao yan
and btw...you said ONE...how come the pic got TWO?????
you dunno how to count issit???
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Who was that girl in Tamago's avatar????![]()
Wassit asked before? Sorlee, I offline for the whole day at work.![]()
no permission to post!Originally posted by ^tamago^:sorry, but... actually... i dunno
wad happens when mee goreng meets spagetti?Originally posted by laurence82:what happens when ban mian meets lor mee?
byebye ah lauOriginally posted by laurence82:what happens when ban mian meets lor mee?