Ban mee lorOriginally posted by laurence82:what happens when ban mian meets lor mee?
fifi, bassie ask u to ban him!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ban mee lor![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:fifi, bassie ask u to ban him!
I will still squeeze...errr... question you dry on Sat de.Originally posted by ^tamago^:sorry, but... actually... i dunno
bingoOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ban mee lor![]()
I will take u down with me!!Originally posted by MooKu:fifi, bassie ask u to ban him!
i want prata....Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow night be might prata outing
at tammy hse
supermarket no sell?Originally posted by udontknowme:i want prata....
Eh... sounds more like house visit than a outing. Topic will revolve around pratas and how to make them... their secret recipe and the best pratas in SG?Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow night be might prata outing
at tammy hse
Taste different ma... hand made by the prataman adds to da flavour.Originally posted by Pitot:supermarket no sell?
yeshOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Eh... sounds more like house visit than a outing. Topic will revolve around pratas and how to make them... their secret recipe and the best pratas in SG?![]()
the ones in supermarket not bad leh...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Taste different ma... hand made by the prataman adds to da flavour.![]()
huh? my house?Originally posted by laurence82:tomorrow night be might prata outing
at tammy hse
also include DHL-ing prata to pluto???Originally posted by laurence82:yesh
also include variants of pratas like ice cream pratas, prata tissue etc![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yesh
also include variants of pratas like ice cream pratas, prata tissue etc![]()
yah ur hseOriginally posted by ^tamago^:huh? my house?
After that trains.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
and the bus topics will comes in later.![]()
Pluto and SG... guess how far ijjit?Originally posted by Pitot:the ones in supermarket not bad leh...
i always fry liao den toast sausage roll together with mustard n chilli,![]()
whheeeeee~~~Originally posted by SGpork:![]()