Originally posted by udontknowme:dont think that looks like me leh....![]()
oh....no other place that you can go to??Originally posted by SGpork:i mean that mart no longer operate..close down liao![]()
hai few mths nv go..close down liao
Originally posted by SGpork:didnt know ur ava is udon![]()
jiak bah bah liaosOriginally posted by udontknowme:so how?
its still edible yah??
cos i know that place then got sell the thing i want...Originally posted by udontknowme:oh....no other place that you can go to??
but now past 10 oledi....most places should be closed...
oh..u arOriginally posted by ^tamago^:it's me it's me
ah udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:mi here...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Third_Culture_KidsOriginally posted by MooKu:ah udon
whats the curse of a tck?
Originally posted by SGpork:oh..u ar
icic
nXT!~![]()
yalor...Originally posted by TehJarVu:si ginas sibei gao siao
simi leg break and getting married![]()
your husband to be is involved eh. Go nurse him nowOriginally posted by udontknowme:yalor...
good thing mi not involved
Originally posted by striderz_o405:your husband to be is involved eh. Go nurse him now![]()
okie, let's fight to take over ur shadow.Originally posted by udontknowme:how come mi involved with so many pple one...
i am faithful to my one and only shadow!
i heard a lot abt OFSOriginally posted by udontknowme:hee...i just talked to a guy who went to OFS in singapore
he's originally from isreal