its supposed to be the guai international school leh....other than the one i used to go to lah...Originally posted by laurence82:i heard a lot abt OFS
*sniggers*
heard a lot abt CIS sch buses..kekekeOriginally posted by udontknowme:its supposed to be the guai international school leh....other than the one i used to go to lah...
which one?Originally posted by udontknowme:ride until ass pain...
kekeke...
the high school campus only have one bus to bring us up the slope leh...![]()
amituofo..Originally posted by FireIce:rehiz....
back from dinner...............
had very very sinful fried pig intestines.....
i remember a pic of it finished...Originally posted by skeujin:until now got no updates? dunno got become titanic boh?![]()
must be his hand injured so cannot build lor...Originally posted by skeujin:until now got no updates? dunno got become titanic boh?![]()
jus a model nia mah... y mus ask parents?Originally posted by udontknowme:must be his hand injured so cannot build lor...
no lah...he has always WANTED to build it, but says that he doesnt have the money/time/his parents dont allow...
dunno...Originally posted by skeujin:jus a model nia mah... y mus ask parents?
PM him la.Originally posted by skeujin:so odd... toot says got see pic of it completed. noodle say no...
only one thing is to ask the builder...
Dude... wheres the car...![]()
orh. den u correct lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:he got post pic before...
but the model isnt his...