sorted out your clothes already or not?Originally posted by ^spidee^:yea, getting used to it le..![]()
some people say i yandao.Originally posted by mr_sotong:ah moo.. u guy or gal?![]()
hohoho best is japanese dramasOriginally posted by Pitot:i just realised that mediacrap is nothing compared to TVB.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:hihi spidee!![]()
Some say u england/oxford ah beng.Originally posted by MooKu:some people say i yandao.
you say leh?![]()
beef?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had dinner there just now....
had beef noodles with beef stomach (sounds awfulbut not so if u say niu du?) and tendons... nice
i'll be in my tight-fitting red and blue suit. or should I go for the dark grey one? hmm...Originally posted by MooKu:sorted out your clothes already or not?
find something nice to wear on saturday okie!
what are you doing at this hour?
hihi Baseline!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Si Spidee.... I made of glass de har.![]()
*jumps up and down excitedly*Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Si Spidee.... I made of glass de har.![]()
ok..Originally posted by MooKu:some people say i yandao.
you say leh?![]()
yah.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Mookie lunch at PP tml? *foamsssss*
Mookie... ssshhhhhhh. *gulps foams*
oxford?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Some say u england/oxford ah beng.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:beef?![]()
tomorrow i can eat char kway tiao hor!
hmm then i can da pao hot bur bur cha cha home... or should i eat the $1.90 curry rice... super cheap!
or should i have crystal jade dumpling noodles while i still can... hmm...
where did you have the beef noodles? i never eat beef noodles before
hmmm how will you eat with that suit?Originally posted by ^spidee^:i'll be in my tight-fitting red and blue suit. or should I go for the dark grey one? hmm...![]()
yeh.Originally posted by mr_sotong:ok..![]()
bassie also east-sider?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Mookie lunch at PP tml? *foamsssss*
Mookie... ssshhhhhhh. *gulps foams*
*runs finger along Spidee's made-for-outside teh kor*Originally posted by ^spidee^:hihi Baseline!![]()
*conveniently ignores this post and goes to the next one*Originally posted by MooKu:*jumps up and down excitedly*
unker bassie!!!!
*waves*![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:wah u all move so fast
No la, i will still take HK drama anyday...
i never liked korean dramas.. the only japanese i ever watched was GTO.![]()
oh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
oops
i thot u were the one who recommended the beef noodles stall..... now i think back i realised it was the kway chup stall you recommended
beef noodles is at PP foodcourt the first stall on the right side as you enter through the front (where polar is)![]()
i anyhow ask oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bassie also east-sider?![]()
Can arrange dinner instead?Originally posted by MooKu:yah.
wanna come?
i show you to my mom...![]()