Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*conveniently ignores this post and goes to the next one*![]()
Near the Yoshinoya too.Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
oops
i thot u were the one who recommended the beef noodles stall..... now i think back i realised it was the kway chup stall you recommended
beef noodles is at PP foodcourt the first stall on the right side as you enter through the front (where polar is)![]()
maybe we have no fateOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can arrange dinner instead?
Lunch too rush for me to head down PP. Have to be in my best. Actually.. I'm quite my best la but can be bester when dinner time. erm.... what logic is tt?![]()
no no, the laksa/meesiam stall was first stall on the leftside as you enter... now that stall is shifted inside..... it's still in the foodcourt....... yeah same HUGE portions of mee siam and me rebusOriginally posted by MooKu:oh.
last time used to be the laksa/meesiam stall right?? hoo boy, they served HUGE portions of meesiam/mee rubus!
what did you buy from polar that didn't taste nice?
In a way.... sometimes.Originally posted by TehJarVu:bassie also east-sider?![]()
yeah yeahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Near the Yoshinoya too.![]()
good wat, means u are showableOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:In a way.... sometimes.
Ever since Mookie keep pestering me to ask me see her mum.![]()
Hmm... must be the 9th time since.
The HK series one?Originally posted by Pitot:HAHAHA. I just got the theme song for my 10pm channel u show.![]()
then peetooot is east-sider?Originally posted by Pitot:Ah base is not east sider
He is foreigner
yaya. the triumph in the skies..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The HK series one?
ya.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then peetooot is east-sider?![]()
vOriginally posted by Pitot:ya.![]()
u stay katong area huh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:vv
I like Bengawan Solo's coffee rollOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no no, the laksa/meesiam stall was first stall on the leftside as you enter... now that stall is shifted inside..... it's still in the foodcourt....... yeah same HUGE portions of mee siam and me rebus
beef stall is first on the right....
i bought this napolean something which is a chocolate-looking thing...... i was craving for chocolate mousse cake........ but i didn't want to get the WHOLE cake for just 2 persons at home and my mum is diabetic....... so got that napolean thing which is nothing close to a mousse
then just now i had the piece of brownie, it was not too bad
then i have one more piece of hazelnut something...... that will be my breakfast![]()
Did u scratch ya arms prior touching ya face with the same hands? If u did.. the somewhat bacteria may hv transferred to ya face.Originally posted by MooKu:suddenly my face is itchy.
and for some odd reason, today after i took a blood test, tiny red spots started to appear on my arm
wei wei wei!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:In a way.... sometimes.
Ever since Mookie keep pestering me to ask me see her mum.![]()
Hmm... must be the 9th time since.
why is he a foreigner???Originally posted by Pitot:Ah base is not east sider
He is foreigner
me marine paradeOriginally posted by Pitot:u stay katong area huh...
my fren used to live there den shift to laselle there liao..
the place where he stay got no singaporeans one.Originally posted by MooKu:why is he a foreigner???
serangoon lo. central to be precise..Originally posted by TehJarVu:me marine parade
u leh?![]()
If u ask me... the theme like Kimura Takuya's "Good Luck". Er... different storyline la but still... it revolves flying commercial planes..aircrew and such.Originally posted by Pitot:yaya. the triumph in the skies..